Lau, how to sleep with my very reliable Chief Tucker around??Originally posted by laurence82:arent u suppose to go to bed?
shoo shoo...
Lots of TLC, nifty fingers and knowing how to make a really sweet steaming cup of hot milo....Originally posted by littlestream:And what's the Job Description for Chief Bedtucker?![]()
Have a good remaining of the day, Fatum. And enjoy your evening.Originally posted by Fatum:alrighty folks .... lunchie's over ... back to school ....
nighty to all ! ....
and afternoon to some ...![]()
reliable?Originally posted by Rhonda:Lau, how to sleep with my very reliable Chief Tucker around??![]()
Ah lau~!! (Machiam really calling my 'ah lau')Originally posted by laurence82:cammy...![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ah lau~!! (Machiam really calling my 'ah lau')![]()
Orh... like that, I really really go to bed now!Originally posted by laurence82:reliable?
i am abt to jump into bed, but must see that my charge is asleep first...![]()
boy i lurve this nickOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Ah lau~!! (Machiam really calling my 'ah lau')![]()
U haf a gd day.. byee!Originally posted by Fatum:alrighty folks .... lunchie's over ... back to school ....
nighty to all ! ....
and afternoon to some ...![]()
nite nite, laurence82. have a good rest and a nice day at school.Originally posted by laurence82:boy i lurve this nick
every gal in sgforum is calling me 'hubby'v
ok i go sleep liao, need to wake up early later
i cya guys, bye peeps, sweet dreams
But i tot its ur "trademark" already?Originally posted by the Bear:well cammy, i've been accused (rightly) of goingwhenever you're around
that, to some, is a crime
if so, i gladly do my time
Originally posted by Camellias4me:But i tot its ur "trademark" already?![]()
Definitely muz b "well-equipped"! The iPamper is juz an add-on..Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, my muscles are aching, and I seem to have cramped out the outer side of my right foot.So painful!
Lau, when you're looking for another tucker, can you also look out for a well-equipped man??
AIYAH!!! NO, lah!! Not 'well-equipped' THAT way, bu2 yao4 xiang3 wai1!!
I meant, 'well-equipped' as in holding an iPamper!![]()
Gdnite Rhonda. (stretch & rotate ur foot/ankle a little before u turn in?)Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... like that, I really really go to bed now!![]()
Good night, all! Sure hope I can sleep well tonight with that foot cramp!!*whines like an injured cat...
Gdnite lau! Sugary dreams~Originally posted by laurence82:boy i lurve this nick
every gal in sgforum is calling me 'hubby'v
ok i go sleep liao, need to wake up early later
i cya guys, bye peeps, sweet dreams
*goose pimples appearing, hair standing*Originally posted by the Bear:just for you
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Got.......you are late. But I not so kaypoh to repeat one.
[b]I'm back! I'm back!
What did I missAny new scandals involving Rhonda???
MG[/b]
Aiyah! Tell tell lah!Originally posted by littlestream:Got.......you are late. But I not so kaypoh to repeat one.![]()
Hee hee...........you actually have a new name, know? Check a couple of pages back. I think you were called milkshake man.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Aiyah! Tell tell lah!
After all, Chatterboxes has a reputation to maintain as a rumor mill in overdrive.
MG
P.S. Bloody hell, I can't believe I've survived this day without a milkshake...
Take care, LS, and have a good day!Originally posted by littlestream:Looks like it's the time of the day again........to wrap up.
Okay, cammy..you have a good night, sweet dreams. nice day ahead too eh?
And MG.....have a good afternoon and night.
I think the rest logged out liao, so either one of you lock up hor?
ta-ta........