teenager?? how old ar u?? there's only like two teengers here, me and stellazio, nice to see u.Originally posted by RockeY:I'm not your typical go orchard shop,or club kinda female teenager..HEH..![]()
Well, then, maybe he was there because I read news of him being in Malaysia the day before.Originally posted by The man who was death:the poster at the national library said he was here on 11 sep leh, i very suspicious also. i've been well.
i pm her tomorrow with the question lah, what u play??Originally posted by littlestream:Well, then, maybe he was there because I read news of him being in Malaysia the day before.
How's your forum coming along? Did you do the interview with FeowFeow? I've not checked in for a while. Have been busy playing games in other forum.![]()
ah death........sorry to report but you don't have a chance already. rockey gal has the hearts for stellazio.Originally posted by The man who was death:teenager?? how old ar u?? there's only like two teengers here, me and stellazio, nice to see u.
I'm 18/f studying in temasek poly..Yeap i know stellazio,seen him here quite a number of times..Originally posted by The man who was death:teenager?? how old ar u?? there's only like two teengers here, me and stellazio, nice to see u.
u'll need to updateOriginally posted by The man who was death:teenager?? how old ar u?? there's only like two teengers here, me and stellazio, nice to see u.
Originally posted by littlestream:ah death........sorry to report but you don't have a chance already. rockey gal has the hearts for stellazio.
p.s. sorry rockey gal, can't resist not to say this.![]()
what???!!! u mean i'm too late???Originally posted by littlestream:ah death........sorry to report but you don't have a chance already. rockey gal has the hearts for stellazio.
p.s. sorry rockey gal, can't resist not to say this.![]()
Don't let work interrupt your breaks!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm off to work..
have a great evening everyone
and a great day ahead for you, l'ilstream
i'll log on at work during my breaks again
Oh intro yourself leh..Wahaha club 30's being invaded by teenagers..Originally posted by Lance_han:u'll need to update
i'm also another one![]()
there goes TMMWD's heart for the 4856783648528376th time again...Originally posted by RockeY:![]()
Wei again you do this to me...hmpf!!...![]()
18/m,student at ITE clementiOriginally posted by RockeY:Oh intro yourself leh..Wahaha club 30's being invaded by teenagers..![]()
WHAT bad choice i don't remember ever saying once that i liked him,all i did was to say that his avatar pic is cute..Is they like to tease me..Originally posted by The man who was death:what???!!! u mean i'm too late???![]()
nvm lah i auntie killer mah
u've made a bad choice rockey![]()
Whats TMMWD?Originally posted by Lance_han:there goes TMMWD's heart for the 4856783648528376th time again...![]()
oh, i think you will consider it mild or lame. it's those yes/no game and the name game. and the baba tavern has one game too. i like playing those games. it does stimulates my brain. since i don't play mahjong, i guess this is the next best thing. otherwise aiyah, old already, can get alzheimer.Originally posted by The man who was death:i pm her tomorrow with the question lah, what u play??![]()
Isn't it Ah Death here?Originally posted by RockeY:Whats TMMWD?![]()
it's relatively cheap for a PC nowOriginally posted by the Bear:oh.. to keep speeds up, you will need a HDD that will spin at around 10,000rpm
and maybe about 1GB to 2GB of RAM
*and suddenly 'lindra's PC climbs from $2k to $4k*
like to tease u?? why they never tease me??? all say i hum sup nver say stellazio.Originally posted by RockeY:WHAT bad choice i don't remember ever saying once that i liked him,all i did was to say that his avatar pic is cute..Is they like to tease me..![]()
the one who have the feel for u..Originally posted by RockeY:Whats TMMWD?![]()
relax la..Originally posted by The man who was death:like to tease u?? why they never tease me??? all say i hum sup nver say stellazio.![]()
dun want to come here liao i go le
i feel for raineeOriginally posted by Lance_han:the one who have the feel for u..![]()