she's taken, if u don noeOriginally posted by The man who was death:i feel for rainee![]()
Hey, MG..........good morning. Oh, it's lovely. High of 25. I really should take my car in for oil change before the chills sets in eh? Okay, I definitely will. So, if I disappeared for a while, you know I'm gone.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Don't let work interrupt your breaks!
Hello, Littlestream. Hope all is well with you. How's the weather up north today?
MG
i noe lahOriginally posted by Lance_han:she's taken, if u don noe![]()
so, don sacrifice the whole forest because of one tree, no?Originally posted by The man who was death:i noe lah
Based on that,i don't think i made a bad choice..Originally posted by The man who was death:like to tease u?? why they never tease me??? all say i hum sup nver say stellazio.![]()
dun want to come here liao i go le
dun u know i become auntie killer already??? that's how much she hurt meOriginally posted by Lance_han:so, don sacrifice the whole forest because of one tree, no?![]()
I'm sure there're many other girls here ma..Originally posted by The man who was death:dun u know i become auntie killer already??? that's how much she hurt me![]()
Really??? Oh, you sure had me fooled.Originally posted by Lance_han:u'll need to update
i'm also another one![]()
he is hum sup!!!! dun believe his sweet nothings ok! that's what they are, nothing!!Originally posted by RockeY:Based on that,i don't think i made a bad choice..![]()
Means stellazio is a good guy,but never mind la being pervert is quite normal for boys our age..Just that i haven't seen stellazio in that mould yet..
Alright, alright........I am sorry, yet again.Originally posted by RockeY:![]()
Wei again you do this to me...hmpf!!...![]()
No leh,i never heard him sweet talking or said any perverted stuff..Most of the time he's just laughing and teasing people like rhonda..Originally posted by The man who was death:he is hum sup!!!! dun believe his sweet nothings ok! that's what they are, nothing!!can't believe u fallen for that tosser
yes!! aunties in thirties hereOriginally posted by RockeY:I'm sure there're many other girls here ma..![]()
She's out of reach both physically and sexually,cause she's married and not in singapore..Originally posted by The man who was death:yes!! aunties in thirties here![]()
like streamie auntie
notti boi. i treat you so kindly, nicely and with respect and this is what i get????Originally posted by The man who was death:yes!! aunties in thirties here![]()
like streamie auntie
yea..Originally posted by littlestream:Really??? Oh, you sure had me fooled.
First of all, it was the nick. And I've read your posts before. Well, you certainly sounded like a working adult. Guess, my analysis is pretty poor.
Anyways, come on down, more often. We can do with one more teenager to keep us young and rocking.![]()
i can show u thread next time to provide evidence that he's said hum sup stuffs.Originally posted by RockeY:No leh,i never heard him sweet talking or said any perverted stuff..Most of the time he's just laughing and teasing people like rhonda..![]()
And for the last time i do not like him...Never said that before..Future?Its anyone's guess but you seem to be on pretty bad terms as stellazio ar?
u're a perfectly living exampleOriginally posted by RockeY:I'm sure there're many other girls here ma..![]()
okay, I must clear rockey gal's name. Yeah, she has never said anything about liking anyone. I just started teasing her. Okay, my bad. I shall/should stop.Originally posted by RockeY:No leh,i never heard him sweet talking or said any perverted stuff..Most of the time he's just laughing and teasing people like rhonda..![]()
And for the last time i do not like him...Never said that before..Future?Its anyone's guess but you seem to be on pretty bad terms as stellazio ar?
Originally posted by The man who was death:dun u know i become auntie killer already??? that's how much she hurt me![]()
hmm....they will tell u none but i reckon streamie, splashy and BBL. there!!Originally posted by Lance_han:how many have u killed alreadi?
Originally posted by The man who was death:hmm....they will tell u none but i reckon streamie, splashy and BBL. there!!
streamie sent me a pm first![]()
I read through the previous threads,you don't seem to tease the aunties,but rather you talk to them about perverted sexual stuff which they don't seem to like..So there's a difference between teasing and pervertic..They like stella meh? I always see the ladies here like to make fun of him too like suan him back..Damn funny the quarrels he have with them..And then there's the knowledge bear who seems to knows everything..Originally posted by The man who was death:i can show u thread next time to provide evidence that he's said hum sup stuffs.![]()
he tease rhonda, nobody say anything, i tease the aunties here all not happy.
i'm not on bad terms with him, it's just that they all like stella more than me![]()
ps. my pity craps working???
oops, oh, Lance_han.....i just typed that I will stop the tease. I'll let rockey gal fill in the blanks.Originally posted by Lance_han:yea..i sound like a working adult?
wow..
first time
and wad's wif the liasion wif rockey and stellaizo..?
Sent you a pm to ask you to give up about killing aunties?Originally posted by The man who was death:hmm....they will tell u none but i reckon streamie, splashy and BBL. there!!
streamie sent me a pm first![]()