i very pervertic meh, dunno lahOriginally posted by RockeY:I read through the previous threads,you don't seem to tease the aunties,but rather you talk to them about perverted sexual stuff which they don't seem to like..So there's a difference between teasing and pervertic..They like stella meh? I always see the ladies here like to make fun of him too like suan him back..Damn funny the quarrels he have with them..And then there's the knowledge bear who seems to knows everything..![]()
Must keep to your words ar,btw cause i get shy very easily..Maybe i should learn from stellazio,he doesn't seem to be shy and even though your tease the both of us,its my reaction who is the biggest..Originally posted by littlestream:okay, I must clear rockey gal's name. Yeah, she has never said anything about liking anyone. I just started teasing her. Okay, my bad. I shall/should stop.
okay, now, rockey gal........you owe me one. hee hee....just kidding.![]()
NOTHING...Originally posted by Lance_han:yea..i sound like a working adult?
wow..
first time
and wad's wif the liasion wif rockey and stellaizo..?
aiyah, you still say this. it was a form of respect to tell you that i have responded to your post mah. you sure have memory like an elephant, man. you have never been treated kindly or what?Originally posted by The man who was death:hmm....they will tell u none but i reckon streamie, splashy and BBL. there!!
streamie sent me a pm first![]()
no!!! ask streamie yourselfOriginally posted by RockeY:Sent you a pm to ask you to give up about killing aunties?![]()
Nvm la,its the raginh hormones of a young hot blooded male..The guys here wll understand thats why they don't say anything..Anyway there's also a thread about bad guys being more attractive,so being bad doesn't mean its bad..Originally posted by The man who was death:i very pervertic meh, dunno lah![]()
i feel some are very matter of factly things leh then they all not happy but i say less now. now jump into yellow river also cannot wash clean clean, they have a bad image of me liao.
u first auntie to pm me mah, first time things cannot forget.Originally posted by littlestream:aiyah, you still say this. it was a form of respect to tell you that i have responded to your post mah. you sure have memory like an elephant, man. you have never been treated kindly or what?just a little kindness and you think i have the hearts for you ah? *faints*
Originally posted by RockeY:Sent you a pm to ask you to give up about killing aunties?![]()
I will and did. See? I didn't answer to Lance_han's query. I let you decide if you want to fill in the blanks or not?Originally posted by RockeY:Must keep to your words ar,btw cause i get shy very easily..Maybe i should learn from stellazio,he doesn't seem to be shy and even though your tease the both of us,its my reaction who is the biggest..![]()
i know they understand lah that's why i still got say hup sup stuffsOriginally posted by RockeY:Nvm la,its the raginh hormones of a young hot blooded male..The guys here wll understand thats why they don't say anything..Anyway there's also a thread about bad guys being more attractive,so being bad doesn't mean its bad..![]()
si meh i tease u but u never disappear lehOriginally posted by littlestream:I will and did. See? I didn't answer to Lance_han's query. I let you decide if you want to fill in the blanks or not?
You cha boh mah, so definitely more shy lah. If I kena teased, I disappeared liao loh.![]()
Therefore resolved: Littlestream will take her vehicle in for an oil change within the next 24 hours. Failure to do so will result in the indefinite withdrawal of her posting privileges in this forum.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, MG..........good morning. Oh, it's lovely. High of 25. I really should take my car in for oil change before the chills sets in eh? Okay, I definitely will. So, if I disappeared for a while, you know I'm gone.
And you? How was your evening?
Hubby and I went to a lawn care seminar. Very informative and realised some things we do, we've been doing it wrong. Apparently, we should not fertilize in the Spring. Oh, sorry, MG, this may not be the kind of topic to your taste eh?![]()
club 30 is really becoming for ppl with 30+ waistOriginally posted by kopiosatu:is it me or do the new additions seem to get younger?
not that i'm very old myself but suddenly i feel old.![]()
u feel old, but then rmb, u're not oldOriginally posted by kopiosatu:is it me or do the new additions seem to get younger?
LOL..Originally posted by The man who was death:i know they understand lah that's why i still got say hup sup stuffs![]()
orrr......like that ah. but you will spoil my reputation ah, you notti boi. such an innocent act you make it sound like so big ah. see? because of you now i don't use pm function already. wait everyone like you, i die liao.Originally posted by The man who was death:u first auntie to pm me mah, first time things cannot forget.![]()
Isn't it a good change?Being old for once..Yeap club 30 is for people with 30+ waistlength..But i don't qualify...Originally posted by kopiosatu:is it me or do the new additions seem to get younger?
Lesson One: Wad a woman always sae, there's always an opposite meaning to itOriginally posted by RockeY:NOTHING...![]()
for once? people call me uncle already leh.Originally posted by RockeY:Isn't it a good change?Being old for once..Yeap club 30 is for people with 30+ waistlength..But i don't qualify...![]()
oh no, it's not you, kopio. don't say you old because then i, how? anciet ah? or is it antique?Originally posted by kopiosatu:is it me or do the new additions seem to get younger?
so jus how old are u?Originally posted by kopiosatu:for once? people call me uncle already leh.
its just that with these guys i am YOUNG~ woohoo~
Ok den later you can ask stellazio,i'm sure he will say nothing also,cause there really is nothing between us..Originally posted by Lance_han:Lesson One: Wad a woman always sae, there's always an opposite meaning to it![]()
auntie dun need to be shy mahOriginally posted by littlestream:orrr......like that ah. but you will spoil my reputation ah, you notti boi. such an innocent act you make it sound like so big ah. see? because of you now i don't use pm function already. wait everyone like you, i die liao.![]()