Naaaah... you really are old. That's the reason we geriatrics gravitate to this forum: for mutual support.Originally posted by kopiosatu:not that i'm very old myself but suddenly i feel old.![]()
...Originally posted by RockeY:Ok den later you can ask stellazio,i'm sure he will say nothing also,cause there really is nothing between us..![]()
i give u moral support, stay young!!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Naaaah... you really are old. That's the reason we geriatrics gravitate to this forum: for mutual support.![]()
MG
well, this sunday i have an event shoot~Originally posted by littlestream:oh no, it's not you, kopio. don't say you old because then i, how? anciet ah? or is it antique?
never mind, it keeps us young or younger mah.
how's work? everything's okay?
because i treat you as my son mah. you didn't notice i am kind, helpful and supportive meh? and you still so ungrateful, spread rumour some more. okay, one last chance ah. one more time, i'm going to activate my ignore and be cruel button.Originally posted by The man who was death:si meh i tease u but u never disappear leh
1/4 of a centuryOriginally posted by Lance_han:so jus how old are u?![]()
Like i said,no one can predict the future..I just got to know him yesterday when he send me his avatar pic..Ok so maybe i will know him abit better den you guys cause i have his email,but besides that there is nth...Originally posted by Lance_han:...jus joking
okie la..so there is nothing. but will there be something in the future?
ok lah wun do it anymore, i dun do it for quite some time liao mah except todayOriginally posted by littlestream:because i treat you as my son mah. you didn't notice i am kind, helpful and supportive meh? and you still so ungrateful, spread rumour some more. okay, one last chance ah. one more time, i'm going to activate my ignore and be cruel button.![]()
Ooh so death is the youngest!!..Originally posted by kopiosatu:1/4 of a century
okie okie, yes madamOriginally posted by RockeY:Like i said,no one can predict the future..I just got to know him yesterday when he send me his avatar pic..Ok so maybe i will know him abit better den you guys cause i have his email,but besides that there is nth...![]()
there's starpuppy who's same age as meOriginally posted by RockeY:Ooh so death is the youngest!!..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:1/4 of a century
WEI you same age as me lohz,who knows i might even be younger..Originally posted by Lance_han:okie okie, yes madam![]()
u're 15..?Originally posted by The man who was death:there's starpuppy who's same age as me![]()
Ooh i haven't talked to him before..Originally posted by The man who was death:there's starpuppy who's same age as me![]()
+2 plsOriginally posted by Lance_han:u're 15..?![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
[b]Therefore resolved: Littlestream will take her vehicle in for an oil change within the next 24 hours. Failure to do so will result in the indefinite withdrawal of her posting privileges in this forum.
Hmmm... I did not realize that it was not recommended to fertilize the lawn in spring. Intuitively, one would think that the start of the growing season would be the best time to fertilize, but I suppose there are reasons to think otherwise; did you find out why during the seminar?
Not that I'm Mr. Greenthumb! Our townhome association pays a lawncare company buku bucks to perform the grounds maintenance.
MG[/b]
evil!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:tare should be here, so she can feel old listening to this![]()
Signs of an uncle..Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok off to kopitiam to lim teh. bye bye.
I wonder who is the most, um, senior participant in this forum.Originally posted by RockeY:Ooh so death is the youngest!!..![]()
ding ding!!! correct!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I wonder who is the most, um, senior participant in this forum.
I suspect it is Littlestream.
MG
should be RhondaOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:I wonder who is the most, um, senior participant in this forum.
I suspect it is Littlestream.
MG
yeah lah, i did notice. okay, back to drawing boards. hey, now you got one more friend to chat with already. rockey gal sounds nice.Originally posted by The man who was death:ok lah wun do it anymore, i dun do it for quite some time liao mah except today![]()