rhonda will be angry with uOriginally posted by Lance_han:should be Rhonda![]()
Its littlestream la,Rhonda i not sure how old she is..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I wonder who is the most, um, senior participant in this forum.
I suspect it is Littlestream.
MG
i wanna talk with MG leh, never seem to be able to talk to her.Originally posted by littlestream:yeah lah, i did notice. okay, back to drawing boards. hey, now you got one more friend to chat with already. rockey gal sounds nice.![]()
Wah,littlestream now you don't put me with stellazio but you put me with another guy??Originally posted by littlestream:yeah lah, i did notice. okay, back to drawing boards. hey, now you got one more friend to chat with already. rockey gal sounds nice.![]()
MG's a guy..Originally posted by The man who was death:i wanna talk with MG leh, never seem to be able to talk to her.
hey kopio........for the record, I AM THE GRAND DAME here lah. I don't think tare is in her mid 40s is it???? Well, I am! And proud to be 40s!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:tare should be here, so she can feel old listening to this![]()
bye bye.........Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok off to kopitiam to lim teh. bye bye.
see!! evidence i dun seem to talk with MG at allOriginally posted by RockeY:MG's a guy..![]()
Bingo!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I wonder who is the most, um, senior participant in this forum.
I suspect it is Littlestream.
MG
Did I go for a gender change operation and not realize it?Originally posted by The man who was death:i wanna talk with MG leh, never seem to be able to talk to her.
Good for you!! life begins at 40, know what other thing begins at 40??Originally posted by littlestream:hey kopio........for the record, I AM THE GRAND DAME here lah. I don't think tare is in her mid 40s is it???? Well, I am! And proud to be 40s!!!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:hey kopio........for the record, I AM THE GRAND DAME here lah. I don't think tare is in her mid 40s is it???? Well, I am! And proud to be 40s!!!![]()
Menopause!!!..Originally posted by The man who was death:Good for you!! life begins at 40, know what other thing begins at 40??
MG is NOT her lah. The nick is a HIM.Originally posted by The man who was death:i wanna talk with MG leh, never seem to be able to talk to her.
u got female nick mah, that's why i said i never seem to be able to talk to uOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Did I go for a gender change operation and not realize it?
MG
apparently soOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Did I go for a gender change operation and not realize it?
MG
correct!!!! but no prizesOriginally posted by RockeY:Menopause!!!..![]()
Aiyah, relax, gal. Just friend friend only.Originally posted by RockeY:Wah,littlestream now you don't put me with stellazio but you put me with another guy??![]()
oh yea, call her anything, but nv call her old...now i'm realli in some soup thereOriginally posted by The man who was death:rhonda will be angry with u![]()
Noo,i don't think his nick is girlish,if ever stellazio would be the one that confuse a few people..Originally posted by The man who was death:u got female nick mah, that's why i said i never seem to be able to talk to u
HIM is my fav metal bandOriginally posted by littlestream:MG is NOT her lah. The nick is a HIM.![]()
Hmmm... Toronto can't be too far of a drive from Minneapolis, right? If I take the trouble to drive there, can you 'reward' me with a homemade Hainanese chicken rice meal??? Mmmm.... dammit, I'm making myself hungry!Originally posted by littlestream:Bingo!!!
What would you like as a prize? Hainanese chicken rice essence? We have the Prima Taste pack here. But to mail it to you is quite heavy, know. You pay for postage lah.![]()
Moustache?Originally posted by The man who was death:Good for you!! life begins at 40, know what other thing begins at 40??
meia is so girlish , stellazio not soOriginally posted by RockeY:Noo,i don't think his nick is girlish,if ever stellazio would be the one that confuse a few people..![]()