that explains how the invention of red lights came fromOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Thereby giving rise to the enigma of the constant red lights!
MG
Originally posted by StarPuppy:that explains how the invention of red lights came from![]()
Hello korny. Ho seh boh?Originally posted by k4korny:evening! *big yawnn..zz*![]()
Alamak...........I finished my work already!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, folks! I tak boleh tahan anymore! (Cannot tolerate!)
Nite nite!!Me go and be Sleeping Beauty now! Hopefully, will wake up with a kiss!
Wow. And here I thought that natural disasters were caused by bad hair and polyester clothing...Originally posted by the Bear:we do understand natural disasters..
like hurricanes and typhoons are due to the heating up of the oceans which then water vapour goes into the air... blah blah... building up energy.. blah blah... swirled by the gulf-stream.. blah blah... more energy buildup.. blah blah.. moves and when it hits inhabited areas, a "natural disaster" happens
Hellllooooooooooooo cammy.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee peeps. Wa.. part 7 page 7 liao
& Gdnite to those going to Zzz.![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Wow. And here I thought that natural disasters were caused by bad hair and polyester clothing...
MG
You forgot to change the colour of your contact lenses is it?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hmm... that would explain why people were constantly sounding their horns behind me, and giving me the finger as they drove past.
MG
A government job awaits you!Originally posted by the Bear:brain isn't working too well
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Wow. And here I thought that natural disasters were caused by bad hair and polyester clothing...
MG
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:A government job awaits you!
MG
U'r leaving already?Originally posted by littlestream:Hellllooooooooooooo cammy.![]()
oh, and good night
Sweet and beautiful dreams.And a great weekend!
Originally posted by Camellias4me:U'r leaving already?
ho seh!Originally posted by littlestream:Hello korny. Ho seh boh?![]()
But i juz arrived! (lil'stream dowan me ard issit?)Originally posted by the Bear:l'ilstream thought you were going to sleep
Treatment for skin ? On which part of ur body?Originally posted by the Bear:okay... here's a question for the ladies...
what the heck is crystal blasting or something like that? supposed to be skin treatment or something...
my ultra-bored sister (who is currently awaiting the commencement of her next job and semester) is going to make me go for that treatment
sounds scary
haha.. tot you show face only.Originally posted by Camellias4me:But i juz arrived! (lil'stream dowan me ard issit?)
Alamak.. lil'stream.. juz Hi & Bye.. might as well don't post rite?![]()
Eh........I thought you said hello and goodbye? Huh? I read salah ha? alamak, see liao. Certified old liao. Pai seh. Sorry ah.Originally posted by Camellias4me:U'r leaving already?
hee hee........yeah, I mis-read.Originally posted by the Bear:l'ilstream thought you were going to sleep
I not jue dui superstar.. show simi face?Originally posted by k4korny:haha.. tot you show face only.![]()
Orrrr.........that means your skin/complexion is poke marks is it? My girlfriend went. Costs a bomb but did lighten her blemishes. Supposed to be good. My hubby went for four sessions. He didn't like it so he sold away his remaining coupons. It's not scary but will be slightly painful or uneasy, depending on how you look at it. If you ask me, yeah, I will recommend it. No, I don't work at a spa.Originally posted by the Bear:okay... here's a question for the ladies...
what the heck is crystal blasting or something like that? supposed to be skin treatment or something...
my ultra-bored sister (who is currently awaiting the commencement of her next job and semester) is going to make me go for that treatment
sounds scary
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Treatment for skin ? On which part of ur body?
Originally posted by littlestream:Orrrr.........that means your skin/complexion is poke marks is it? My girlfriend went. Costs a bomb but did lighten her blemishes. Supposed to be good. My hubby went for four sessions. He didn't like it so he sold away his remaining coupons. It's not scary but will be slightly painful or uneasy, depending on how you look at it. If you ask me, yeah, I will recommend it. No, I don't work at a spa.![]()