Wah, rockey gal, I subdue only, your foxy tail showing ah!!!!Originally posted by RockeY:Menopause!!!..![]()
But alot of people call him stella which is girlish..But he doesn't seem to mind..Originally posted by The man who was death:meia is so girlish , stellazio not so
i placed last count at 26Originally posted by RockeY:Say how old is rhonda btw?![]()
rockey knows it betterOriginally posted by littlestream:Moustache?
Arthritis?Originally posted by The man who was death:Good for you!! life begins at 40, know what other thing begins at 40??
I don't think so leh..Head mod of club 30's..Should be at least 30...Originally posted by Lance_han:i placed last count at 26![]()
bisexual?Originally posted by RockeY:But alot of people call him stella which is girlish..But he doesn't seem to mind..![]()
No la,cause my mother very scared of menopause ma..So i know..Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, rockey gal, I subdue only, your foxy tail showing ah!!!!![]()
hmm...that too. what other things begins at 40?? mid-life crisis??Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Arthritis?
MG
shouldn't it be the increasing number of withdrawals from your CPF account?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Arthritis?
MG
Woman are all scared of thatOriginally posted by RockeY:No la,cause my mother very scared of menopause ma..So i know..![]()
Sure, sure......you are welcome. And we will take you to places to help "deposit" your US$. ke-ching, ke-ching...........tourist dollars coming our way!!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hmmm... Toronto can't be too far of a drive from Minneapolis, right? If I take the trouble to drive there, can you 'reward' me with a homemade Hainanese chicken rice meal??? Mmmm.... dammit, I'm making myself hungry!
MG
Lucky he's not here..Originally posted by Lance_han:bisexual?
ermz....opps..
/me runs away again![]()
really? i'm not sure thoughOriginally posted by RockeY:I don't think so leh..Head mod of club 30's..Should be at least 30...![]()
u should be more worried than your mom cos all her frustration will be taken out on youOriginally posted by RockeY:No la,cause my mother very scared of menopause ma..So i know..![]()
Careful hor..Originally posted by The man who was death:u should be more worried than your mom cos all her frustration will be taken out on you![]()
Finally.........a kind answer!!!Originally posted by Lance_han:shouldn't it be the increasing number of withdrawals from your CPF account?![]()
u should be more worried than your mom cos all her frustration will be taken out on youOriginally posted by RockeY:No la,cause my mother very scared of menopause ma..So i know..![]()
If you're servicing a mortgage on an HDB flat, the withdrawals would have begun long before that!Originally posted by Lance_han:shouldn't it be the increasing number of withdrawals from your CPF account?![]()
Got younger brother..Originally posted by The man who was death:u should be more worried than your mom cos all her frustration will be taken out on you![]()
wad's so kind about tat?Originally posted by littlestream:Finally.........a kind answer!!!![]()
lucky u!!Originally posted by RockeY:Got younger brother..![]()
You have been taught well!!!Originally posted by Lance_han:really? i'm not sure thoughbut i believe should be 26. after all, cannot sae a woman older then wad she realli is, no?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:yea i noe, but i did sae "increasing"
If you're servicing a mortgage on an HDB flat, the withdrawals would have begun [b]long before that!
MG[/b]