i'd say perishable produce, rotten and chao seng over timeOriginally posted by RockeY:Women are like assets,they depreciate over time..![]()
we're not into communism here...Originally posted by The man who was death:boi boi and girl girls all unite!!!![]()
i believe i'm onli 28...Originally posted by RockeY:Lets make a vote,which members of the club 30's club has wasitline above 30?![]()
certainly not me!Originally posted by RockeY:Lets make a vote,which members of the club 30's club has wasitline above 30?![]()
ermz...tis kind of thing, how to sae de..?Originally posted by RockeY:I say vote for who you think la..Bear seems rather big size,or rather he gives me the impression that he is..![]()
Hmm... rhonda always say she bwee bwee and tare also. erm... i think MG alsoOriginally posted by RockeY:I say vote for who you think la..Bear seems rather big size,or rather he gives me the impression that he is..![]()
wrong place, wrong timeOriginally posted by laurence82:In days of yore from western shore!~!~!~!
The school standing high in our esteem, she soars aloft and reign supreme!~!~!
March forward, South View Primary, with strength and unity!~!~!~
Paiseh, juz feel like singing sch anthem today...
what lousy school song, nvm my school more crapOriginally posted by laurence82:In days of yore from western shore!~!~!~!
The school standing high in our esteem, she soars aloft and reign supreme!~!~!
March forward, South View Primary, with strength and unity!~!~!~
Paiseh, juz feel like singing sch anthem today...
In my thirties.Originally posted by RockeY:What age group are you in?![]()
waistline what group leh???Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:In my thirties.
MG
tat was evil of uOriginally posted by The man who was death:waistline what group leh???![]()
This, I'm familiar with.Originally posted by laurence82:In days of yore from western shore!~!~!~!
For the present, both!Originally posted by The man who was death:waistline what group leh???![]()
Me too...Originally posted by laurence82:ello fellow ACSians
we got quite a few in here
ebsides rockey and mg, bear and rhonda too...
so when u hit 50 ur waistline will be 50 too??Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:For the present, both!
MG
thanks for admitting ur school anthem is mroe crap, but i dont think mine is that crap...thanks..Originally posted by The man who was death:what lousy school song, nvm my school more crap![]()
^5Originally posted by sbst275:Me too...
i tot all school songs all craps. oh well maybe i never study in good schools beforeOriginally posted by laurence82:thanks for admitting ur school anthem is mroe crap, but i dont think mine is that crap...thanks..
ACJC oso can...i also female ,22..voluptious....Originally posted by RockeY:I'm a female,i'm not from acs..I think stellazio is from acs too..![]()