Please la..I'm not from acs,i'm in tp..Originally posted by laurence82:ACJC oso can...i also female ,22..voluptious....![]()
TP oso canOriginally posted by RockeY:Please la..I'm not from acs,i'm in tp..![]()
What?I was never from acs...I'm female and i didn't go acjc so how to be acsian?Originally posted by laurence82:TP oso can
u pass by the school, u become one alreadyOriginally posted by RockeY:What?I was never from acs...I'm female and i didn't go acjc so how to be acsian?![]()
Its like being a leftie, everyone's a leftie....Originally posted by RockeY:What?I was never from acs...I'm female and i didn't go acjc so how to be acsian?![]()
Originally posted by RockeY:Bear also from acs??Which one???![]()
Time for some tabletop dancing, then.Originally posted by the Bear:nice and quiet here in the office
People actually believe you didn't buy???Originally posted by the Bear:no dings
and the plate number came out for the local lottery.. and NO ONE WON!

Ask the dealer what kind of work needs to be done to the brakes. Have them provide you with an estimate itemizing the work that they claim needs to be done.Originally posted by littlestream:Talking about car. The dealership just called. Said my brakes needed work. But I did it like last year!!!! And with the lease expiring end of year, I have to arrange car inspection anyways. Aiyah, this people.![]()
Yah lor. I kena sai from hubby before already, when I gong gong let them do whatever repairs they said needed.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Ask the dealer what kind of work needs to be done to the brakes. Have them provide you with an estimate itemizing the work that they claim needs to be done.
Auto mechanics (at least here in the US) are notorious for ripping off customers by making unnecessary repairs, and then overcharging the customer for it.
MG
/me wonders what you're doing in here..........Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in......................................
Originally posted by Lance_han:really? i'm not sure thoughbut i believe should be 26. after all, cannot sae a woman older then wad she realli is, no?
who were those brats?Originally posted by littlestream:Hello StarPuppy..........good evening. How are you? You missed a handful of teenagers earlier. They were having fun disrespecting the elders.![]()