One of us is frank and honest, the other is just a vainpot furball who's delusional when it comes to size.Originally posted by The man who was death:Hmm... rhonda always say she bwee bwee and tare also. erm... i think MG also![]()
now thats a surprise..Originally posted by the Bear:surprise surprise...
i'm NOT hungry
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah... I'm sooo impressed! You remembered!
And, I'm the Mod of Club 30 because... [b]I like men in their 30's.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:who were those brats?![]()
i am in a bad mood lately...i could jst kill them and i got lots of typos lately![]()
boss and lance?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Actually, only two of them lah. And one of them is your boss leh.![]()
No lah, not Lance lah. Lance is a good guy. He proclaim as advocate for peace, anyways.Originally posted by StarPuppy:boss and lance?![]()
anyway...boss is a dead guy...dun be so hard on him la![]()
can't sleep...i hope u guys can drop a comment at my blogOriginally posted by littlestream:No lah, not Lance lah. Lance is a good guy. He proclaim as advocate for peace, anyways.
No lah, I am not hard on ah death. If you asked him, I've always been kind.
So, what's keeping you at this hour?
No worries. By the time you are there, sure got muscle men one.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hi, littlestream! It's good that you have a hubby who can take care of auto stuff!When I move over to Australia and get my first car, I'm all alone and have to learn how to change tyres, fix simple stuff, etc.
Otherwise, bo lang hew.
I just got back not too long ago. Spent a long time wandering at Cold Storage. I feel like being some sorta food reporter where I snoop and report on new food and household products!![]()
I have a lot of fun just going around the supermart, looking at all the items on the shelves!
Wah, StarPuppy...........so melancholy ah? What happened? Everything's okay?Originally posted by StarPuppy:can't sleep...i hope u guys can drop a comment at my blog
http://cosmic_puppy.blogs.friendster.com/my_blog/
There is such a thing as "the cheque is in the mail."Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good evening, Rhonda! Your postcards have not arrived yet.
How was work yesterday? I noticed you were posting over your lunch hour.
So it's not if but when.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, Night Owls!! Had a hoot reading your posts!![]()
Hi, littlestream! It's good that you have a hubby who can take care of auto stuff!When I move over to Australia and get my first car, I'm all alone and have to learn how to change tyres, fix simple stuff, etc.
Otherwise, bo lang hew.
I have no complaints if Rhonda is indeed mailing me a check!Originally posted by littlestream:There is such a thing as "the cheque is in the mail."![]()
Whose birthday?Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, folks. Going for a birthday lunch.
See you in a bit.
Welcome back, RockeY. Yes, exams suck. Truly.Originally posted by RockeY:Hiieyy guys i'm back..After watching some anime on my com,oh it seems that stellazio is studying for his exam and will only log in later..Haha poor guy exams are soo stressful,i hate exams too..![]()
Eh... I think so.Originally posted by the Bear:okay, since rhonda was complaining that i've not burnt a disc for her, gotta ask.. got a DVD drive?
I've got to take the photos secretly one... not very easy to do!Originally posted by littlestream:No worries. By the time you are there, sure got muscle men one.My fav phrase actually is white knight in shining armour but then you said may get blinded by the sun reflection.
Oh, supermarkets.......my playgrounds. I like, I like. Yes pullleeaassseeee, post pix. I like to know what's on the shelves.![]()
Erm my weekly dose of bleach and naruto..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Welcome back, RockeY. Yes, exams suck. Truly.
What anime were you watching?
It wasn't my lunch hour... I was supposed to leave my house for work then!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good evening, Rhonda! Your postcards have not arrived yet.
How was work yesterday? I noticed you were posting over your lunch hour.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... I think so.![]()
I can't remember!