Originally posted by Rhonda:Stop insulting the favourite game of ze ex!pthpthpth!!!
Originally posted by k4korny:Bear, you're a spinner and you use a wrist guard?
you wun be able to release the ball properly leh..
Thats final fantasy 8..Oh eyes on me huh??Originally posted by Rhonda:My ex loved Final Fantasy!He'd go on and on about his favourite, I think it was Final Fantasy VII? It had Squall and Rinoa in it.
I can even sing the Final Fantasy song sung by Faye!![]()
I think the previous glove you posted looked waaaaaaay more macho and pro than this... this... *turns up nose... this... thang!!Originally posted by the Bear:and i'm wondering if i should get this:
$90
Waaaa... so rude! Come in, den skeli leave!Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello peeps.. juz popping by to say gdnite.
Low batt liao.. gotta go zZz!
Gdnite Owls!
*exits chatterbox*
Go... but remember to return!Originally posted by k4korny:wah.. buay tahan..
I've decided! I'm going down to the 7-11 for my ice cream cone.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I think the previous glove you posted looked waaaaaaay more macho and pro than this... this... *turns up nose... this... thang!!![]()
Now, I am assuming that the handle detaches prior to the ball rolling down the lane, yes?Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. came across this.. i used such a ball before.. a spring-loaded handle.. it's hilarious to use
YES!! That's the one!Originally posted by stellazio:Thats final fantasy 8..Oh eyes on me huh??![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Now, I am assuming that the handle detaches prior to the ball rolling down the lane, yes?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:YES!! That's the one!
The English is bad though!Too many grammatical errors in the lyrics!
Uh-huh... and now, tell us, why's your shoulder so painful??Originally posted by the Bear:no.. it's spring-loaded..
it pops back INTO the ball...
us guys were swinging it like a hammer thrower, overhead and whatever way
I'm sure it was a Japanese who penned the lyrics!Originally posted by the Bear:herein, is the connection between Faye and Scorpions...
they both write in horrid english

Because you couldn't get the handle to retract?Originally posted by the Bear:no.. it's spring-loaded..
it pops back INTO the ball...
us guys were swinging it like a hammer thrower, overhead and whatever way
Originally posted by Rhonda:Uh-huh... and now, tell us, why's your shoulder so painful??![]()
Yup! You got timed-out!Originally posted by littlestream:hellloooooooo........i am back........but very very filled and sleepy!!!
aiyoh, buffet leh but i am poor at buffet. colleagues see my plate, look at me, then must be inside themselves think "wah, confirmed.....littlestream very boring one."
okay, going to make a quick pit stop. brb
p.s. how come i got log out one har? auto one ah?
ALL YOUR LYRIC ARE BELONG TO US!Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, here's for a good laugh!The lyrics for "Eyes On Me"!
Whenever sang my songs
On the stage, on my own
Whenever said my words
Wishing they would be heard
I saw you smiling at me
Was it real or just my fantasy
You'd always be there in the corner
Of this tiny little bar
My last night here for you
Same old songs, just once more
My last night here with you?
Maybe yes, maybe no
I kind of liked it your way
How you shyly placed your eyes on me
Oh, did you ever know?
That I had mine on you
Darling, so there you are
With that look on your face
As if you're never hurt
As if you're never down
Shall I be the one for you
Who pinches you softly but sure
If frown is shown then
I will know that you are no dreamer
So let me come to you
Close as I wanted to be
Close enough for me
To feel your heart beating fast
And stay there as I whisper
How I loved your peaceful eyes on me
did you ever know
That I had mine on you
Darling, so share with me
Your love if you have enough
Your tears if your're holding back
Or pain if that's what it is
How can I let you know
I'm more than the dress and the voice
Just reach me out then
You will know that you're not dreaming
Darling, so there you are
With that look on your face
As if you're never hurt
As if you're never down
Shall I be the one for you
Who pinches you softly but sure
If frown is shown then
I will know that you are no dreamer
Initially, I wanted to highlight the errors in red, but then, the entire song might be in red!
And, it's hard for me to sing this song without laughing!![]()