AAaawwwwwww...Originally posted by laurence82:*hands in MC*![]()
Thank you, thank you........but I got no tea bag.Originally posted by Rhonda:Welcome back, littlestream!!![]()
Eyes on me became an irritating ring tone?I never heard its midi version though.. Eh i played ff7,8,9,10 part 11 is online so didn't play..Originally posted by k4korny:Not to mention Eyes on Me became the popular (= irritating) ringtone of the year!!
anyone played the latest FF already? how is it? nice?
i rather call it 'observation'Originally posted by littlestream:Seems you like to peep hor?![]()
Why not?You need to enter it with a sense of renewed loyalty..Originally posted by the Bear:i refuse to go in there.. and i refuse to even read it
"and planted a beacon of truth and lightOriginally posted by Rhonda:"In days of yore, from Western shores,
Oldham dauntless hero came... "![]()
You had better run fast..LOL..Originally posted by SumOne:"and planted a beacon of truth and light
that one day became filled with brats"
Down with ACS!
(You guys have fun,goodnight)Exit
Mmmmmmmmm... revel in the explosion of exotic flavours as you shovel spoonfuls of the delicious ice cream into your mouth.Originally posted by Rhonda:MMMMmmmmmmmmMMMM... tell you what's gooooooood...
Toe-curling goooooood!
Marks & Spencer's Jaffa Viennese! "Buttery viennese biscuits topped with soft orange marmalade and coated in smooth milk chocolate"!!
OOOOoooooohhhh...![]()
Sleeping on the job?Originally posted by littlestream:stellazio........before I miss you, good luck in your papers tomorrow. I'm really falling asleep.
Nite nite and rest well.![]()
Nah, leave him be. He'll just drown in the excrement of his own ignorance and stupidity.Originally posted by stellazio:You had better run fast..LOL..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Sleeping on the job?![]()
You work in a bank but you got nth to do?What exactly is your role in the bank?? For the bankers here in singapore always seem to need to do OT..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Yeah, that's what "no work" does to one. And getting paid for it.![]()
One thing you've yet to learn about me, MG! ...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Mmmmmmmmm... revel in the explosion of exotic flavours as you shovel spoonfuls of the delicious ice cream into your mouth.
Aaaaaahhhhhh... marvel at the speed at which the ice cream makes a beeline to your waist.
Ehhhhhhhhhhhh?... stare in astonishment at your marvelously expanding waistline.
Nnnngggggghhhh!... grunt in pain as you try to fit into jeans that suddenly seem a lot tighter than they were just a week ago.
SHIIIIIIIIIT!... Curse aloud in exasperation as you see you trusty pair of jeans split down the seam right before your very eyes.
Still want to eat that ice cream?
Lay off the helium, then.Originally posted by littlestream:wah, MG, you hardly write so much but i can't even bring myself to read. my eyes are disobeying. head also like make up of air. very light leh.![]()
NO need lah... people like that, I won't even bother myself over!Originally posted by stellazio:You had better run fast..LOL..![]()
Did you torture yourself by restricting the amount of snacks you can take just to keep your waist under 30??Very wasteful..Originally posted by Rhonda:One thing you've yet to learn about me, MG! ...
I'm all talk, but no munching!
I'm the one who has to throw away expired pints of B&J's ice cream because I am easily satisfied with one tablespoon of the stuff, then I put it back for weeks and weeks and before you know it, pai leow!
I'm also the one who can take up to 19 days to finish a bag of Lay's Potato Chips, even if it's my favourite flavour! And almost as long too, to finish a bag of Ripples with Cheddar Cheese!
I talk only, lah!!
I've still got a waist! And yup... it's below 30"!![]()
Don't say things you have no way of confirming.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Nah, leave him be. He'll just drown in the excrement of his own ignorance and stupidity.
Originally posted by Rhonda:NO need lah... people like that, I won't even bother myself over!
It's stupid to generalise the way they do in Chit Chat.![]()
Tell you then pecak lobang??Originally posted by stellazio:You work in a bank but you got nth to do?What exactly is your role in the bank?? For the bankers here in singapore always seem to need to do OT..![]()