Me ho seh also. thanks.Originally posted by k4korny:ho seh!
u leh?
how r u going to spend your weekend?
jue dui superstar, you ni jiu you ta!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:I not jue dui superstar.. show simi face?
Hee hee.........yeah lah, I read salah liao. Pai seh hor.Originally posted by Camellias4me:But i juz arrived! (lil'stream dowan me ard issit?)
Alamak.. lil'stream.. juz Hi & Bye.. might as well don't post rite?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Me ho seh also. thanks.
Got makan session tomorrow. Yet again hor? But I bought many hai dao DVDs, both Chinese and ang moh ones, so may have movies night.
How? Market recovering or not?
Hmmm.........I wonder if Deportivo is around. He signed in late last night. The gas prices coming down so wonder if his portfolio is bear or bull.![]()
No gai gai leh.. juz got back frm work not long ago.Originally posted by littlestream:Eh........I thought you said hello and goodbye? Huh? I read salah ha? alamak, see liao. Certified old liao. Pai seh. Sorry ah.
No, no.....not leaving yet. Just finished some work.
You leh? Went out gai gai ah? Friday mah hor? You still have not eaten mooncake ah? So tempted to go buy that pineapple mooncake again leh.![]()
wah.. macham every weekend you have to prepare man han quan xi for you/ ur hubby's frens hor.. hard work leh, but as long as you enjoy it!Originally posted by littlestream:Me ho seh also. thanks.
Got makan session tomorrow. Yet again hor? But I bought many hai dao DVDs, both Chinese and ang moh ones, so may have movies night.
How? Market recovering or not?
Hmmm.........I wonder if Deportivo is around. He signed in late last night. The gas prices coming down so wonder if his portfolio is bear or bull.![]()
Orrrr, your back ah? LIke that not pain lah. Face skin more sensitive mah. If my female friend can tahan 10 sessions, you also can.Originally posted by the Bear:probably my back and goodness knows my face needs it
it's the "blasting" part that worries me.. coz i've seen what sand-blasting can do to glass
Originally posted by littlestream:Orrrr, your back ah? LIke that not pain lah. Face skin more sensitive mah. If my female friend can tahan 10 sessions, you also can.
But for what you do this? Your skin is not in good shape meh? Or because your sis is bored. Wah, you quite accommodating to your sis, hor? So nice one ah.
Anyways, you won't know till you try. When you are at the spa, they will show you samples of before and after so you get an idea. Of course, everyone's reaction to it can be different right? So don't expect too much lah.
Good luck and have fun.![]()
hey, you go lah, korny. Since you look like that Johannsen guy.Originally posted by k4korny:jue dui superstar, you ni jiu you ta!!![]()
now still got ming xing idol and another one for compere.. go take part lah..
then we will have a real superstar from this chatterbox.
just had some yam mooncake.. tasted like orh nee.Originally posted by Camellias4me:No gai gai leh.. juz got back frm work not long ago.
Mooncakes ah, usually will wait for my Mom to buy. But now im very tempted to get some tomolo after all those threads abt yummy mooncakes!![]()
no lah.. too bad they're not looking for hunks lah..Originally posted by littlestream:hey, you go lah, korny. Since you look like that Johannsen guy.
I support you from here. Really, I'll make long distance call. Costs me only 4 cents a minute mah.![]()
Think its dermabrasion. Using diamond chips to "polish" & vacuuming away ur dead skin.Originally posted by the Bear:probably my back and goodness knows my face needs it
it's the "blasting" part that worries me.. coz i've seen what sand-blasting can do to glass
Got......PLENTY ah...........any kind also have. Korean, Japanese (anime), Mandarin, Cantonese, ang mohs..........Two categories. The good hai dao ones costs 3 DVDs for C$20 (no tax, Chinese stores usually no tax one). The not so good quality ones 5 DVDs for C$20. I buy my Chinese ones at the latter. Good quality enough for me. That Dolby soundtrax wah, zeang, zeang zeang sound. Very sharp. Hubby naturally picky lah. Given the chance, he rather rent originals. Then he plays on his LCD (eh, is it LCD or LED?) anyways, you know that Sony flat TV? Yeah, his baby, 50" in the basement with Bose systems.Originally posted by the Bear:gotta ask.. you get them hai dao DVDs there?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Think its dermabrasion. Using diamond chips to "polish" & vacuuming away ur dead skin.
Dun suan me leh... i can't sing can't act can't talk ploperly... ask mi go let pple laff har. Be female version william hung?Originally posted by k4korny:jue dui superstar, you ni jiu you ta!!![]()
now still got ming xing idol and another one for compere.. go take part lah..
then we will have a real superstar from this chatterbox.
Diamonds?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Think its dermabrasion. Using diamond chips to "polish" & vacuuming away ur dead skin.
Hee hee........for me ah, quite easy to get tempted to eat one leh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:No gai gai leh.. juz got back frm work not long ago.
Mooncakes ah, usually will wait for my Mom to buy. But now im very tempted to get some tomolo after all those threads abt yummy mooncakes!![]()
Wah, somebody see wound hor..........rub salt leh.Originally posted by the Bear:get mooncakes
get mooncakes
i'm going to get mine on sunday
and again on tuesday for bringing to work...
and again next week for the night at the chinese gardens
you can be ru hua..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Dun suan me leh... i can't sing can't act can't talk ploperly... ask mi go let pple laff har. Be female version william hung?![]()
Yeah right.Originally posted by k4korny:no lah.. too bad they're not looking for hunks lah..
so i'll pass.![]()
eeee..........like that also announce. so your stomach okay already or not?Originally posted by k4korny:then went to lao sai.![]()
think it was on the table for too many days liao..![]()
It sounds pretty mild to me. I mean for the skin on our backs.. thought gals r more conscious with dat.Originally posted by the Bear:
if silica can mess up glass, diamond is probably going to blast a hole in me..
heck.. i'll give it a go...
tell you all about it if i don't die
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, somebody see wound hor..........rub salt leh.
i'm one of those old folks who believe in la sup jiak, la sup dua one...Originally posted by littlestream:eeee..........like that also announce. so your stomach okay already or not?
aiyah.. ur imagination of me is wrong!Originally posted by littlestream:Yeah right.
Hmmm........Rhonda has seen you before. Maybe must PM her to get description of you.Just kidding lah. I better keep my imagination intact.