Originally posted by Camellias4me:It sounds pretty mild to me. I mean for the skin on our backs.. thought gals r more conscious with dat.![]()
Working late shifts no problem to me & transport is provided by company. Hmm.. guess SG is too safe liao.. dats y im not afraid to go out in the wee hours or staying out till late. But after moving to a new estate with the carpark @ the basement.. i do get paranoid sometimes!Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee........for me ah, quite easy to get tempted to eat one leh.Yah lor, so many threads on food. You got check out Korean forum, their cuisine thread or not? The mod posts some very good ones. It's like an education for me also.
Oh, you work ah? Got a ride home or not? I dare not go out in the wee hours one leh. Once, I was out maybe not even 1am hor, then one lady approach me at the car park and asked me for money leh. Aiyoh, I quickly said no and rush to the hotel lobby. Anyways, I hardly go out without hubby and so late lah.
But in Sg, I will feel safe lah. Still, I also have no excuse to go out late leh. When I was there, no one invite ley.![]()
Wah, thanks Bear......but that 1943.......how come so fast? My eyes are in knots already.Originally posted by the Bear:for those who are bored, here's a link for you to play classic arcade games on your PC
click here => Classic Arcade Games
1943 rocks!
Got ru hua liao.. so i be Ru cao...Originally posted by k4korny:you can be ru hua..
or maybe you can try going to the compere thing and tell them you're a mute?
sure a lot of sympathy votes one.. keke
become the first superstar sign language compere..
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, thanks Bear......but that 1943.......how come so fast? My eyes are in knots already.
Aloha~Originally posted by Kuali Baba:*Walks in*
Hiieee fellars.![]()
Orrr.....transport provided ah? Not bad ah?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Working late shifts no problem to me & transport is provided by company. Hmm.. guess SG is too safe liao.. dats y im not afraid to go out in the wee hours or staying out till late. But after moving to a new estate with the carpark @ the basement.. i do get paranoid sometimes!![]()
Hello KB? How are you? And your lady friend?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:*Walks in*
Hiieee fellars.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Working late shifts no problem to me & transport is provided by company. Hmm.. guess SG is too safe liao.. dats y im not afraid to go out in the wee hours or staying out till late. But after moving to a new estate with the carpark @ the basement.. i do get paranoid sometimes!![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Got ru hua liao.. so i be Ru cao...
Oh, sorry to hear. Cheer up and hope/trust all's well.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Hi Cammy, LS.
Bear's right...She's alright. My day wasn't so great...long story, but I'm feeling much better now.
Maniac? Me lor..(my sis thinks im safe.. the maniacs oughta be careful)Originally posted by the Bear:do you have a personal alarm or a whistle?
worrying.. there's a maniac around somewhere
yah loh.. littlestream, have you read that another person has been chopped up and left outside Orchard MRT (and possibly at MacRitchie) ?Originally posted by the Bear:do you have a personal alarm or a whistle?
worrying.. there's a maniac around somewhere
hello KB!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:*Walks in*
Hiieee fellars.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Maniac? Me lor..(my sis thinks im safe.. the maniacs oughta be careful)
No i don't...
Who ah? Young girl... singer?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Her make up like parrot like that. So multi-coloured. You know who does her make up? That young girl, singer....aiyah, forgot her name?
Huh? Really ah?Originally posted by k4korny:yah loh.. littlestream, have you read that another person has been chopped up and left outside Orchard MRT (and possibly at MacRitchie) ?
scary.. more and more weird ppl liao..
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Maniac? Me lor..(my sis thinks im safe.. the maniacs oughta be careful)
No i don't...
I hope it clears up soon. Whatever happened this afetrnoon infuriated me. And when I'm alone and angry I sing. ( I do that too when I'm happy but different songs applyOriginally posted by littlestream:Oh, sorry to hear. Cheer up and hope/trust all's well.![]()
SURE ANOT? Liewz.. whats wif the chopping trend?Originally posted by k4korny:yah loh.. littlestream, have you read that another person has been chopped up and left outside Orchard MRT (and possibly at MacRitchie) ?
scary.. more and more weird ppl liao..