My paper ah.. *shake head* mai gong liao.Originally posted by littlestream:Hello Cammy:
So, how did it go? Your papers? Anyways, congrats that it's over. Party time???
Wu jiak moon cake boh? Wa jiak ka jin zuai. Kiah si lang.Tapi, wa suka jiak ley.
yeah.. 2am liao.. so cannot kaobeikaobu.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:almost 2am...![]()
Yah, it's been slow and dead at times lately.Originally posted by Camellias4me:waa... no bizness tonite ah?![]()
Okay, understand but never mind lah hor. Mai think about it.Originally posted by Camellias4me:My paper ah.. *shake head* mai gong liao.
Wa ma jia jin zuey mooncake leh.. got D24 durian, pandan lotus snowskin, green tea.. goh jia buey liao! Jia gah wa eh bin ma bian mooncake liao.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:yeah.. 2am liao.. so cannot kaobeikaobu.![]()
Try washing with baby shampoo or mild soap. Blot dry with towel & lay it flat hanging on the edge of the table & leave it to dry naturally. Btw, Mac sells the cleanser for washing of brushes too.Originally posted by littlestream:Yah, it's been slow and dead at times lately.
Hmmm.......I wonder what happened to Rhonda. She was posting so actively, specifically the accessories thread then suddenly *poop* boh di liao. Maybe fell asleep on the keyboard (again)?
Hey, Cammy.....I recently invested on a M.A.C brush but I forgot how to care for it. Do I wash it in warm water? I usually just use whatever comes with the powder but kena convinced by saleslady to get one. Aiyoh, sim tiah, so expensive (by my standard).![]()
I like pineapple tarts! Those traditional 1s with the pineapple right in the middle kind.. love those crusts! The new kind also not bad.. still prefer the buttery crusts! Fattening ah..Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, understand but never mind lah hor. Mai think about it.
Wah, so good one, got D24 mooncake. I want, I want. The durian mooncake here, piang lang one. They used grated coconut and with durian essence. Some more I got no choice but to finish it all by myself. Eat something that make me gain weight and yet bo ho jiak.At least I did one good thing. I told my friends not to get it.
sure or not? bin also mooncake liao? That line huh? Got to be used by me ah.
Anyways, I mouth don't match heart. Last evening, I try my luck at the pineapple mooncake but boh liao. But you know what shopkeeper do? They used the excess pineapple fillings to make fung li shu. But boh ho jiak. Also regret buying/eating. There is one brand, locally made one. Very good and fresh. Moist lah so eat already not dry dry like that. Do you like fung li shu?
not really ... i've been yakking in the day (singapore time) cos i've been camping in the labs this past week ....Originally posted by littlestream:Hello Fatum.........you also MIA for a long while eh?
Oh, yah, now I remembered. Lay it flat. That's why I was thinking, "can I let it stand?" Gosh, I'm doing the wrong thing.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Try washing with baby shampoo or mild soap. Blot dry with towel & lay it flat hanging on the edge of the table & leave it to dry naturally. Btw, Mac sells the cleanser for washing of brushes too.![]()
oic.Originally posted by Fatum:not really ... i've been yakking in the day (singapore time) cos i've been camping in the labs this past week ....![]()
yuppers .... then it's back to War again ....Originally posted by littlestream:oic.
Are you taking your lunch break now?
No time, lah. So blardy busy this morning trying to undo someone else's programming snafus. I'll probably pick a shake up on the way to the bus stop after work.Originally posted by Rhonda:And MG, did you have your erm... 'dairy product' today?![]()
ah .... "debugging" someone's work .... fun stuff eh ....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:No time, lah. So blardy busy this morning trying to undo someone else's programming snafus. I'll probably pick a shake up on the way to the bus stop after work.
MG
nighty cammy .....Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ok gotta go zzZ.. low batt liao.
Gdnite lil'stream, Fatum & MG! Byeee!![]()