Nite nite cammy. I also got to go liao. Battery low also.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ok gotta go zzZ.. low batt liao.
Gdnite lil'stream, Fatum & MG! Byeee!![]()
Uh, NO!!!Originally posted by Fatum:ah .... "debugging" someone's work .... fun stuff eh ....![]()
Yup, just did.Originally posted by littlestream:No, I've not seen korny for a while already.
Errr....MG....did you check out the forum that Fatum provided. I wrote that you should go fall in there.![]()
wow ! ... you've been in the US a long time MG ! ...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yup, just did.I'm frankly surprised at the number of Singaporeans based overseas participating in this forum.
MG
Me too. Can you imagine us doing a car rally around North America? Need a flight plan man, we are all over the place.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yup, just did.I'm frankly surprised at the number of Singaporeans based overseas participating in this forum.
MG
lobo days shiok right ? .....Originally posted by stellazio:Aiyo i come back den cammy go..LOL..btw has korny been around lately?![]()
I year 2...My attachment most probaly is next year..HEH..Yea man i'm enoying every second of my holidays..Originally posted by Fatum:lobo days shiok right ? .....![]()
eh, ? ... what year are you in Stellazio ? ... no industrial attachment meh ?> ....![]()
Good day to you..I'm gonna sleep now..Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, you having your school holidays!! Enjoy!!!
I'm checking out now. A bit tired so will look away from monitor and perhaps either nap a bit or read a mag.
Nite nite stellazio
and good day MG and Fatum.
See ya.![]()
Take care, LS. See you online tomorrow.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, you having your school holidays!! Enjoy!!!
I'm checking out now. A bit tired so will look away from monitor and perhaps either nap a bit or read a mag.
Nite nite stellazio
and good day MG and Fatum.
See ya.![]()
Should we jump in and stir the pot a little?Originally posted by the Bear:the horror!! the horror!
Oh, yes please.........Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Should we jump in and stir the pot a little?![]()