fine fine wah lao,the lag is damn bad..Originally posted by the Bear:what's wrong with your..
lag that bad that it affected it?
gong zu yi fu shou yu tian qingOriginally posted by stellazio:OOhh talking about clubbing,i got a birthday celebration at club momo tmr man.. WEE!!..First time going momo not sure how its like but i heard its quite good..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:OOhh talking about clubbing,i got a birthday celebration at club momo tmr man.. WEE!!..First time going momo not sure how its like but i heard its quite good..![]()
Simi sia?Lag bad means bad,don't care who's around i also frustrated..Originally posted by The man who was death:nvm mah got ur girl rockey here![]()
Must have been a nightmare for the opposite partner,or rather the leonard guy..Originally posted by Rhonda:Siiiiigh...
Last night, I dreamt of my 'perfect' guy!![]()
He's kinda like that other 'perfect' guy I was dreaming of just last month. He even has a name! His name is 'Leonard'!![]()
So, last night, I dreamt that 'Leonard' and I went out on a date. And then, after dinner, when we were taking a leisurely walk somewhere in Marina, he kinda started to spread his left arm and nudged me with his elbow.
At first, I was puzzled... what was he trying to do/say? And then, it dawned on me!... ... ...
He wanted me to link arms with him!! He was offering me his arm!!
AAAAAaaaaaaaawwwwww....
Woke up with a very very warm feeling in my heart!![]()
fa hua chiOriginally posted by Rhonda:Siiiiigh...
Last night, I dreamt of my 'perfect' guy!![]()
He's kinda like that other 'perfect' guy I was dreaming of just last month. He even has a name! His name is 'Leonard'!![]()
So, last night, I dreamt that 'Leonard' and I went out on a date. And then, after dinner, when we were taking a leisurely walk somewhere in Marina, he kinda started to spread his left arm and nudged me with his elbow.
At first, I was puzzled... what was he trying to do/say? And then, it dawned on me!... ... ...
He wanted me to link arms with him!! He was offering me his arm!!
AAAAAaaaaaaaawwwwww....
Woke up with a very very warm feeling in my heart!![]()
FWAH!!..You also know about it??Ok la,when a club doesn't have girls,the guys don't come..Not surprising,but your tickets cheaper sia..Originally posted by RockeY:![]()
Club Momo the party from 9-4 right?Birthday bash??![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Must have been a nightmare for the opposite partner,or rather the leonard guy..![]()
WTH you talking my chinese cannot make it one leh..Originally posted by The man who was death:gong zu yi fu shou yu tian qing
qing he yi sheng cheng kuai le
nian nian tou you jin ri
sui sui tou you jin zhao
gong xi ni!! gong xi ni!!![]()
Orh sure sure,thats what everybody says before they enter a rs..I'll be the best bf/gf there ever is..After the honeymoon period is over,bleah there's no such thing as a perfect guy/girl..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Let me tell you something, but I shall only declare it AFTER you've cleaned out your stuffed up ears!
Whoever becomes my boyfriend, is going to be the luckiest chap on Planet Earth!![]()
birthday song lah, rhonda knows the canto version oneOriginally posted by stellazio:WTH you talking my chinese cannot make it one leh..![]()
SIMI coincidence,Clubbing leh,sure got alot of people go one lohz..Who knows i might even be seeing lots of my old friends..Cause there are not only those who knows the birthday peeps that go leh,you're suppose to invite your friends along too.Originally posted by The man who was death:why so coincidence one?? or are stellazio and rockey trying to cover their secret date??![]()
with this happening, u must believe in carl jung's syncronicity![]()
Who said anything about perfection?Originally posted by stellazio:Orh sure sure,thats what everybody says before they enter a rs..I'll be the best bf/gf there ever is..After the honeymoon period is over,bleah there's no such thing as a perfect guy/girl..![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:why so coincidence one?? or are stellazio and rockey trying to cover their secret date??![]()
with this happening, u must believe in carl jung's syncronicity![]()
i hate this kind of big bash, strangers gatecrashing ur party and then maybe they take drugs, so messyOriginally posted by stellazio:SIMI coincidence,Clubbing leh,sure got alot of people go one lohz..Who knows i might even be seeing lots of my old friends..Cause there are not only those who knows the birthday peeps that go leh,you're suppose to invite your friends along too.![]()
B'day song oh tmr i'll be singing,my friend b'day..Ohh looks like rockey is going too eh..HAHA if fate permits i shall meet you..Originally posted by The man who was death:birthday song lah, rhonda knows the canto version one
stellazio is guilty as charged, just like meOriginally posted by Rhonda:Who said anything about perfection?
I just said 'luckiest'... because hey, if your boyfriend / girlfriend doesn't think that knowing you and having you is the best thing that has happened to them, then, they probably do not deserve you in the first place!
Easy as that!
And stellazio, what is wrong with you? Why are you always seeking to put people down? You seem to derive tremendous pleasure in other people's pain, misery and moments of sadness / weakness!!
Promise us something... please NEVER go into counselling or social work, because after a session with you, the folks sure go and tiao lao! (jump off a building).![]()
syncronicity is the theory that coincidence is a mystic force so it's like coincidence is not so coincidental after all.Originally posted by RockeY:![]()
NO LAH!!My friend invited me there,sure got alot of people around de so not surprising..Btw what is carl jung syncronicity?![]()
People say i like to rub salt on their wounds,but salt actually makes the wound heal faster you see..Reverse psychology.."you can't handle the truth"..But you're right about one thing,i seem to enjoy it..heez..Originally posted by Rhonda:Who said anything about perfection?
I just said 'luckiest'... because hey, if your boyfriend / girlfriend doesn't think that knowing you and having you is the best thing that has happened to them, then, they probably do not deserve you in the first place!
Easy as that!
And stellazio, what is wrong with you? Why are you always seeking to put people down? You seem to derive tremendous pleasure in other people's pain, misery and moments of sadness / weakness!!
Promise us something... please NEVER go into counselling or social work, because after a session with you, the folks sure go and tiao lao! (jump off a building).![]()
Which cell are you in?See you there ok..I just got a death sentence from rhonda..Originally posted by The man who was death:stellazio is guilty as charged, just like me![]()
why u always say that??Originally posted by the Bear:isn't carl jung some whackjob in the same vein as siggie the fraud?
my death sentence is by all the aunties here, i think i'm in a worse fate than you.Originally posted by stellazio:Which cell are you in?See you there ok..I just got a death sentence from rhonda..![]()