1.3% will take you less den erm 5mins?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm dying of hunger...
hmm.. i had dinner 4 hours ago...
going to look for something to eat.. then come back to try to get another 1.3% to level up in Maple Story
Are you applying for the "job"?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Because he'll get to take off your shoes and marvel at your painted and stickered toenails?![]()
WHAT?Thats possible,so i can sue my parents for making me suffer in this world??Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:You've hit the nail right on the proverbial head.
And nowhere is this more evident than right here in the US of A.
After all, where else in the world can a smoker who's contracted lung cancer from a lifetime of chain smoking, sue a tobacoo company for allegedly marketing a harmful product, and win?
Where else in the world can a driver sue a car manufacturer for injuries sustained from his crashing the car that he was driving while intoxicated and not wearing a seatbelt, and win?
MG
what?? i rather mention the six letter a wordOriginally posted by stellazio:Just mention the magical 4 letter f word..![]()
Tsk tsk,go club and make friends man..You know numbers very easy to take one when people high on alcohol..Originally posted by The man who was death:told u no peng you liao lor, i only have online friends mah. ok lah i jio u and then u pay for me lah ok??
Don't let your thoughts wander..Its FOOD..The word that makes the 30's down here active..Littlestream can be the judge to that hor?Originally posted by The man who was death:what?? i rather mention the six letter a word![]()
i no skill lahOriginally posted by stellazio:Tsk tsk,go club and make friends man..You know numbers very easy to take one when people high on alcohol..![]()
Don't need skill one seriously..You go there everbody feeling damn high..Alot of things can happen...Originally posted by The man who was death:i no skill lah

Eh? Since when does marriage put an end to one's ang pow collection days???Originally posted by littlestream:Are you applying for the "job"?
I heard you are single ley. Actually, a "give-away" from your own post that you don't mind getting ang pows at your age.![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
large number of vehicles lying in roadside ditches [b]right after the first snowfall of the season.
Wow, you're getting your Mazda from a Singaporean-owned dealership? Make sure he doesn't force you to get a COE for the car!I really like the looks of the Mazda 3, especially the hatchback version. Which version are you getting?
MG[/b]
i dun like beer maybe jolly shandy, everybody high i not highOriginally posted by stellazio:Don't need skill one seriously..You go there everbody feeling damn high..Alot of things can happen...![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:let's talk about our dream gal or guy ok??
i start, my dream gal is someone short, cute and have low self esteem
to give u a picture
lene marlin, my dream gal![]()
Married can get ang pows one meh? I didn't get any wor. So, I've been short-changed???Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Eh? Since when does marriage put an end to one's ang pow collection days???
HEY,all sorts of people gets relationship..Besides if rhonda was here she would be the first to say looks are not important and peeps who uses looks as a major criteria are shallow..Originally posted by The man who was death:i dun like beer maybe jolly shandy, everybody high i not high
i doubt anything can happen with my pimple face, even when u're drunk or in the dark can still see my pimples
I don't see married people getting ang pow..Is a give and no return kinda tingy..Originally posted by littlestream:Married can get ang pows one meh? I didn't get any wor. So, I've been short-changed???Maybe depending on the dialect group is it? You must be Cantonese.
yeah all sorts except me, i out of sorts. only female surveyers would come up to meOriginally posted by stellazio:HEY,all sorts of people gets relationship..Besides if rhonda was here she would be the first to say looks are not important and peeps who uses looks as a major criteria are shallow..![]()
HUH??I didn't know i get to celebrate 2 birthdays in a year..Originally posted by littlestream:stellazio........before I forgets, Happy Birthday, although I don't know when but you have a celebration coming up, right?
Good health and Happiness......Always!!! Cheers!!!![]()
Erm its his friend holding a birthday celebration at a club..Originally posted by littlestream:stellazio........before I forgets, Happy Birthday, although I don't know when but you have a celebration coming up, right?
Good health and Happiness......Always!!! Cheers!!!![]()
Even an 71 year old grandma got married to a 42 year old guy..What talking you? Impossible is nothing..Originally posted by The man who was death:yeah all sorts except me, i out of sorts. only female surveyers would come up to me![]()
Wah ask this question her face sure red one..Originally posted by The man who was death:littlestream, who's ur dream man?? if u dun include ur hubby??
dun use adidas quote lah, the possibility of possible is impossibleOriginally posted by stellazio:Even an 71 year old grandma got married to a 42 year old guy..What talking you? Impossible is nothing..![]()