orrr.......pai seh. I mis-read.Originally posted by stellazio:HUH??I didn't know i get to celebrate 2 birthdays in a year..![]()
you REALLY do know me well!!!Originally posted by stellazio:Wah ask this question her face sure red one..![]()
Their silence was probably due to their trying to mentally unravel the triple negative contained in that sentence.Originally posted by the Bear:nothing is impossible for the man who does not have to do it...
that line stunned the bosses to silence once
i think i know who, it's none other than the auntie killer...........Originally posted by littlestream:you REALLY do know me well!!!![]()
Ok NIKE den..Just do it..Originally posted by The man who was death:dun use adidas quote lah, the possibility of possible is impossible![]()
i just do it, then the girls will do a johnny walke and keep walking........away!!Originally posted by stellazio:Ok NIKE den..Just do it..![]()
Dream man ah? That means.......dream of it only lah......not possible to attain one is it?Originally posted by The man who was death:littlestream, who's ur dream man?? if u dun include ur hubby??
Haiyo what stellazio said is correct..In the club people quite friendly one..Just treat them to a drink will do..Have more faith in yourself..Originally posted by The man who was death:i just do it, then the girls will do a johnny walke and keep walking........away!!![]()
Sweet dreams, and have lots of kleenex handy!Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm going to sleep liao if it's so quiet tonight, hopefully will dream of my dream gal![]()
the scorpions not inside ah??Originally posted by littlestream:Dream man ah? That means.......dream of it only lah......not possible to attain one is it?
So many leh. Okay, listen to this ah AND PLEASE ah....no need to say tell my hubby hor? He already knows. We had this topic during one of our gatherings.
Fei Xiang
Wang Chieh
Chang Yu
Wu Bai
Power Station
Harlem Yu
Richie Ren
Wang Pin Yuen
Chen Kun
Tse Kwan Ho
Gallen Lo
Francis Ng
Joe Ma
Wah you sure do dream alot hor?No wonder in the office also like to day dream..Originally posted by littlestream:Dream man ah? That means.......dream of it only lah......not possible to attain one is it?
So many leh. Okay, listen to this ah AND PLEASE ah....no need to say tell my hubby hor? He already knows. We had this topic during one of our gatherings.
Fei Xiang
Wang Chieh
Chang Yu
Wu Bai
Power Station
Harlem Yu
Richie Ren
Wang Pin Yuen
Chen Kun
Tse Kwan Ho
Gallen Lo
Francis Ng
Joe Ma
Good night and hope you have a good dream. Sleep well, ah death.Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm going to sleep liao if it's so quiet tonight, hopefully will dream of my dream gal![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Their silence was probably due to their trying to mentally unravel the triple negative contained in that sentence.![]()
ok lor next time i go the outing here to MM and tryOriginally posted by RockeY:Haiyo what stellazio said is correct..In the club people quite friendly one..Just treat them to a drink will do..Have more faith in yourself..![]()
I am very tng lang.Originally posted by The man who was death:the scorpions not inside ah??![]()
HAHA,thats not a club..Originally posted by The man who was death:ok lor next time i go the outing here to MM and try
night!! let's go to bed together, dun get wrong idea, u go yours, i go mineOriginally posted by RockeY:Ok guys i gotta go sleep,stellazio if fate permits we shall dance tomorrow night okie?Mummy's nagging..Good night everyone..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Wah you sure do dream alot hor?No wonder in the office also like to day dream..![]()
Originally posted by RockeY:Ok guys i gotta go sleep,stellazio if fate permits we shall dance tomorrow night okie?Mummy's nagging..Good night everyone..![]()
WAh i not very good at dancing leh..Originally posted by RockeY:Ok guys i gotta go sleep,stellazio if fate permits we shall dance tomorrow night okie?Mummy's nagging..Good night everyone..![]()
What is "anti-establishment"?Originally posted by the Bear:anyway, i'm the "anti-establishment" fella
Nvm la my dancing also so-so..You remember friendster?hehe..OK gtg le..If you see me tomorrow must say hi hor dun act dao..Originally posted by stellazio:WAh i not very good at dancing leh..![]()
Anyway how to meet you sia,i also dunno how you look like..