Originally posted by littlestream:What is "anti-establishment"?
Need me to tuck you in?Originally posted by The man who was death:night!! let's go to bed together, dun get wrong idea, u go yours, i go mine![]()
Good nite and sweet dreams. Have fun tomorrow too but go easy on stellazio.Originally posted by RockeY:Ok guys i gotta go sleep,stellazio if fate permits we shall dance tomorrow night okie?Mummy's nagging..Good night everyone..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Need me to tuck you in?![]()
People who resisit against hierachy and structure..Originally posted by littlestream:What is "anti-establishment"?
Someone who likes to go against conventional wisdom.Originally posted by littlestream:What is "anti-establishment"?
hey......don't go........*yells out* get me one too..........strawberryyyyyyyyyOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Ack! Milkshake time. Be back in a jiffy...
Milkshake is fattening..Originally posted by littlestream:hey......don't go........*yells out* get me one too..........strawberryyyyyyyyy![]()
a'la John Travolta ah? So, will you be in a white suits and shining dancing shoes? and that signature hand that goes from air to hip, air to hip.....and pelvic distortions in progress..........Originally posted by stellazio:..Littlestream don't worry la,my dancing still can pass one la..![]()
my friends said i am a hot..........babe.......oops, i mean pig.Originally posted by stellazio:Milkshake is fattening..![]()
Aiyah leave it to fate la..I got friendster so we both know how each other look like..Abit paiseh leh..Go there hey rockey,yoz stella..Like so tsk tsk..Nah i haven't decided what to wear but surely not white man..Skali some fella puke on me how?Originally posted by littlestream:a'la John Travolta ah? So, will you be in a white suits and shining dancing shoes? and that signature hand that goes from air to hip, air to hip.....and pelvic distortions in progress..........
how to identify rockey gal? pm her. ask her to wear a wrist corsage. meanwhile, you let her know that you'll be in white suits lor. good idea?
Leftovers or those microwavable packaging?Originally posted by the Bear:i ate some microwaved fried rice and i'm feeling kinda bloated now
Originally posted by littlestream:hey......don't go........*yells out* get me one too..........strawberryyyyyyyyy![]()
So sue me!Originally posted by stellazio:Milkshake is fattening..![]()
Hi, Cammie!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello peeps!
More scandals tonite?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:was actually looking for a tub of ice-cream but realised i ate it all already
Hellooooooooo CammyOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Hello peeps!
Sian la,haiz...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello peeps!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Mmmmmm.... French vanilla malted milkshake....
*Flaunts milkshake in front of Littlestream*
MG