Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
early signs of *ahem* alzheimer?![]()
You're 45 this year?WEE!!..Usually the first range of menopause starts from 45..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
- don't friend you already lah.
I've not used this line, like since primary 2. My goodness. 1968. How time flies.
IDIOTTTTTTOriginally posted by stellazio:You're 45 this year?WEE!!..Usually the first range of menopause starts from 45..![]()
When's the sandblasting appointment? Or has it happened already?Originally posted by the Bear:well, i am gettin' on
in other news, my sis remembered
Thats what my mum always says..So instead of getting pissed and irritated that her period came,she's quite thankful and whenever she gets mad at me,i'll say erm getting angry makes u age faster..HEH..Originally posted by littlestream:IDIOTTTTTT![]()
Oh, free ah?? Errrr......freeeee, hmmm.....*rubs chin*......Originally posted by the Bear:well, according to her, it's free coz she got points from something or other
may put up "disfigured bear" if the job is botched
hanar hanar....li hai lah. it's a cycle of life lah. your time will come also lah.Originally posted by stellazio:Thats what my mum always says..So instead of getting pissed and irritated that her period came,she's quite thankful and whenever she gets mad at me,i'll say erm getting angry makes u age faster..HEH..![]()
MUAHAHAHA...His boss also guy leh..Not good to be better looking den your boss..Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, free ah?? Errrr......freeeee, hmmm.....*rubs chin*......
Anyways, your boss may like you after the face job.![]()
Eh what happens to a guy when he attains andropause?I think thats what they call it..Originally posted by littlestream:hanar hanar....li hai lah. it's a cycle of life lah. your time will come also lah.
Originally posted by stellazio:MUAHAHAHA...His boss also guy leh..Not good to be better looking den your boss..![]()
I had my lunch in my cube. Turkey and cheese sandwich that I had prepared at home.Originally posted by littlestream:MG, how come you didn't go for lunch? Brought lunch today?
The ang mohs said they either get a sports car or have an affair. I don't know about tng lang but since I am living here, I'm trying to convince my hubby to get a sports car.Originally posted by stellazio:Eh what happens to a guy when he attains andropause?I think thats what they call it..![]()
How can people take sandwiches for lunch?Btw i just had a ham and cheese sandwich for supper..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I had my lunch in my cube. Turkey and cheese sandwich that I had prepared at home.
But right now I'm sipping a refreshingly delicious French vanilla malted milkshake. Thought you should know that.
What about you? Had your lunch yet?
WAH,sports car..I think for singaporean its either CPF fund or divorce papers..Originally posted by littlestream:The ang mohs said they either get a sports car or have an affair. I don't know about tng lang but since I am living here, I'm trying to convince my hubby to get a sports car.![]()
Exchange the Mazda 3 for the new MX5 Miata, then. I'm sure the Singaporean-owned dealership will give you a good price.Originally posted by littlestream:The ang mohs said they either get a sports car or have an affair. I don't know about tng lang but since I am living here, I'm trying to convince my hubby to get a sports car.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:scandals abt stella & rockey?
Talk abt food.. im hungry!![]()
Because:Originally posted by stellazio:How can people take sandwiches for lunch?
Oh, I like turkey with cheese too but must be mozzarella. Wrap would be nice too. For sandwich, depending if you use slice bread of buns. I would include lettuce and tomato.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I had my lunch in my cube. Turkey and cheese sandwich that I had prepared at home.
But right now I'm sipping a refreshingly delicious French vanilla malted milkshake. Thought you should know that.
What about you? Had your lunch yet?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Because:
a. It's quick and easy to prepare.
b. It's cheap.
c. It doesn't take up much room in the briefcase.
d. It's cheap.
e. It's a fairly tasty and healthy meal.
f. Did I mention it's cheap?
MG
Originally posted by stellazio:WAH,sports car..I think for singaporean its either CPF fund or divorce papers..![]()