Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Exchange the Mazda 3 for the new MX5 Miata, then. I'm sure the Singaporean-owned dealership will give you a good price.![]()
wei wei wei..You sure anot talk about food,later you need to eat supper how?Originally posted by Camellias4me:scandals abt stella & rockey?
Talk abt food.. im hungry!![]()
I have never come across a worker who has so much free time as you sia..You sure make the people in sg jealous..Originally posted by littlestream:Got, got open the site but exit, quite immediately. but i usually save on favourites those games site you posted. for boredom use.
Vacation? No leh... or u mean chalet issit?Originally posted by the Bear:it's the stella and rockey show!
well, you'll not be around this saturday if i remember rightly.. on vacation right?
Mozzarella is good, but it's Swiss cheese that really tickles my fancy!Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, I like turkey with cheese too but must be mozzarella. Wrap would be nice too. For sandwich, depending if you use slice bread of buns. I would include lettuce and tomato.
Bear can buy his own damn milkshakes! After all, he's on the government payroll, and can easily afford them!Originally posted by littlestream:*poke at MG*....you are....so bad. Never buy for me. But I know you will buy for whom lah.What? Out of bounds, only, got double standard ah? Second class citizen treatment ah?
Like this?Originally posted by the Bear:go trade your Mazda 3 for a vintage
a 1969 Corvette Stingray...
and put a 429 cu inch V8 in it

Woah chalets are real boring man..Yesterday was the 4th chalet i had in a year.. But its always the s.o.s..cards and mahjong..Only once we went fishing but den again pretty boring sitting there hoping for some movement..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Vacation? No leh... or u mean chalet issit?
aiyah, stellazio.........ssshhhh.......not so loud. wait the people here jealous also. but they are too busy with their ebay business, yeah, one got ebay, one got indonesia furniture business, the rest? i don't know what they do.Originally posted by stellazio:I have never come across a worker who has so much free time as you sia..You sure make the people in sg jealous..![]()
wah, cammy.......go chalet ah? nice. i long time no go liao. over here is usually, they go up to the cottages, up north. but i not so outbound liao. more indoor. scared wait got orh pan, pek pan lah. they say old must be pek pek otherwise, look chow lau.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Vacation? No leh... or u mean chalet issit?
Tmdz.. u lousy den don't comment on my 'art' hor..Originally posted by stellazio:LOl i just realized cammy is a real bad artist,i just saw the way she painted in another thread..WAHAHA..Must be fail art and craft like me..![]()
So bad.....but which thread ah?Originally posted by stellazio:LOl i just realized cammy is a real bad artist,i just saw the way she painted in another thread..WAHAHA..Must be fail art and craft like me..![]()
What is ork pan pek pan?Black and white skin??Originally posted by littlestream:wah, cammy.......go chalet ah? nice. i long time no go liao. over here is usually, they go up to the cottages, up north. but i not so outbound liao. more indoor. scared wait got orh pan, pek pan lah. they say old must be pek pek otherwise, look chow lau.![]()
Sure sure "art" has always been a subjective word..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tmdz.. u lousy den don't comment on my 'art' hor..
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tmdz.. u lousy den don't comment on my 'art' hor..
Blemishes and freckles.Originally posted by stellazio:What is ork pan pek pan?Black and white skin??![]()
Not mi not mi..i'm innocent..Originally posted by stellazio:
US$20,000 is cheap???? Gosh, I really should come visit you next LNY and hold out for one of your ang pows.....Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
But I thought they say Miata is a cheap sports car? I don't know much about cars but when I was at the Chrysler dealership (hubby drives a caravan), I saw this Crossfire. Very hot. Told hubby to trade in his van for this but he said it's too low for winter driving. And we are not prepared to have three vehicles. Pockets not deep enough and this is actually a nice to have and not a must have.![]()