Oh, sorry, I didn't know you were expecting a response. Nothing leh. I just anyhow draw one lah. I am poor in drawing. But the rest were really nice eh?Originally posted by stellazio:Btw stream what were you drawing?Looks like a snail to me..![]()
No can do. My PC at work doesn't have Macromedia flash installed. I can't even see the drawings.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, MG..........go draw something at the Chit Chat forum lah.![]()
Mai geh geh ley.... lousy dun dare to show rite?Originally posted by stellazio:Damn i drew something den forget to save,ar well its crap anyway..I gtg sleep too guys..Good night..![]()
Really la..I press the hang in gallery part,den when i press back my pic gone liao..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Mai geh geh ley.... lousy dun dare to show rite?
Wanna siam ah? K la k la... let u off dis time.
Gdnite!![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Mai geh geh ley.... lousy dun dare to show rite?
Wanna siam ah? K la k la... let u off dis time.
Gdnite!![]()
Yummy Yummy? No leh.. haven't been watching dramas lately..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Cammy, you watch Yummy Yummy or not? I just rented it last evening.
oic. perhaps from home lah.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:No can do. My PC at work doesn't have Macromedia flash installed. I can't even see the drawings.
G'nite, Cammie!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tata~ lil'stream!
I haf to zzZ too.
Gdnite Fatum & MG!![]()
I am, but I'll be leaving shortly too. Looks like you'll have to lock up.Originally posted by Fatum:so .... who's left ? ...![]()
eh ? .. what's her age ? ....Originally posted by The man who was death:Hey hey thanks stellazio!! for working out littlestream's age, around the same age as my mum![]()
45!! the time where menopause startsOriginally posted by Fatum:eh ? .. what's her age ? ....![]()
orh, stellazio also got say what. i will "beancurd" my ways, dun worryOriginally posted by Wanda:Deathman...can be more gentleman or not? Delete, delete.
What beancurd??Originally posted by The man who was death:orh, stellazio also got say what. i will "beancurd" my ways, dun worry
Eat your nong shim noodlesOriginally posted by Fatum:** hungry ........![]()
Another pack of nong shim?Originally posted by Fatum:** hungry ........![]()