She doesn't seem to be your dreamgirl, leh! I remember you mentioned that your dreamgirl must have a low self-esteem!Originally posted by The man who was death:dreaming of my lene marlin always makes me feel so relaxed, but everytime no sound, no voice. guess cos her voice dun need to dream, just buy her albums can already.
You think she wants to get her delicate hands greasy and messy for you?Originally posted by kopiosatu:karena can make me durian/pandan mooncakes anytime man![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:and bear, the grow game is cool![]()
but why the cube load so long one??
she got low self esteem mah, she say it herself in an interview, she say she dun like to play in front of large crowdsOriginally posted by Rhonda:She doesn't seem to be your dreamgirl, leh! I remember you mentioned that your dreamgirl must have a low self-esteem!![]()
as long as i dun have to come out a cent, i'm fine with thatOriginally posted by Rhonda:You think she wants to get her delicate hands greasy and messy for you?
She'll just go buy a box for you!![]()
She's an artiste, she has to paint an image of herself. Do you REALLY think she's got low self-esteem?!! Man, you're gullible!Originally posted by The man who was death:she got low self esteem mah, she say it herself in an interview, she say she dun like to play in front of large crowds
porn?Originally posted by the Bear:it took me 5 seconds to load...
what kind of spyware do you have on your PC?
no leh, it give me a blank screen. dunno got spyware or not never check, only the cube got this problemOriginally posted by the Bear:it took me 5 seconds to load...
what kind of spyware do you have on your PC?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:as long as i dun have to come out a cent, i'm fine with that
another update, some guy in friendster pm me. I put some of th ROM photos in my friendster profile picture. And he says he likes it and wants to add me. I agreed... but I'm thinking. There's no soap, why is a guy asking to add me??????
why would a artiste paint a image of low self esteem?? why would she want to forsake her fans, only to play for a small group of fans??Originally posted by Rhonda:She's an artiste, she has to paint an image of herself. Do you REALLY think she's got low self-esteem?!! Man, you're gullible!![]()
wah lao eh... imagine, karena lam pm me and says she likes the pics and wanna add meOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Welcome to the new world, where homo's and bi's exist, and in abundance too!![]()
To give herself some exclusivity, which might end up making herself popular?Originally posted by The man who was death:why would a artiste paint a image of low self esteem?? why would she want to forsake her fans, only to play for a small group of fans??
/me watches kopi float, float, and float, up, up and up, and wonders if she should prick his bubble and bring him back to Planet Earth!Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao eh... imagine, karena lam pm me and says she likes the pics and wanna add me
then she says, can take photos for my wedding? *cry*
then she says, my wedding with you
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH
she's a pop artiste, where got niche?? and her lastest album sales is dropping, so marketing dun think so.Originally posted by Rhonda:To give herself some exclusivity, which might end up making herself popular?
Or, to make herself seem like someone who isn't interested in mass marketing herself but someone who likes to perform to cozy, intimate groups?
She's going for a niche market. It's all about the marketing, sweetie!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao eh... imagine, karena lam pm me and says she likes the pics and wanna add me
then she says, can take photos for my wedding? *cry*
then she says, my wedding with you
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH
Originally posted by the Bear:welcome to reality..
how do you take pics at your own wedding?
eh, why cannot help me achieve my dream leh????Originally posted by Rhonda:/me watches kopi float, float, and float, up, up and up, and wonders if she should prick his bubble and bring him back to Planet Earth!![]()
i guess she can afford another photographer!!Originally posted by the Bear:welcome to reality..
how do you take pics at your own wedding?
Originally posted by Fatum:Food ! .... glorious food ! ......
got back home now .... and discovered a pot of chicken curry my homies made ....![]()