She's a pop artiste... that in itself IS a niche!!Originally posted by The man who was death:she's a pop artiste, where got niche?? and her lastest album sales is dropping, so marketing dun think so.
*burps .....Originally posted by the Bear:now.. don't eat too fast, y'hear?
I can help you by introducing you to a few single, available and pretty nursing colleagues!Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh, why cannot help me achieve my dream leh????![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*burps .....
now for a stick of duty free Marlboro reds .....![]()
are they cute like Karena?Originally posted by Rhonda:I can help you by introducing you to a few single, available and pretty nursing colleagues!
But, you only want Karena, leh!
So, too bad lah!![]()
her attempt now is to cover faye wong's wo yuan yi to woo back her fans here in asiaOriginally posted by Rhonda:She's a pop artiste... that in itself IS a niche!!
And, her latest album sales is low, all the more so she has to resort to marketing in a last-ditch attempt to improve sales!!
If an artiste's album sells poorly, the record label might not sign them on again.
It is ALL about the marketing!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:are they cute like Karena?
/me opens door.
Originally posted by The man who was death:I think i know why the cube cannot load le, must be the jap font
soap is good~Originally posted by the Bear:*they find a lot of soap lying around and refuse to enter
the worst ever Marlboros were smuggled Russian Marlboro reds i smoked in Shanghai .... it was so rough i felt woozy after a few puffs .....Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... there was a difference between the Marlboro Reds fliptop and softpack when in australia.. and i mean the import versions...
the lights, no difference..
but the best stuff i smoked were the Lucky Strike Toasted Unfiltered...
class of its own were the Drum Shag Tobacco...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:soap is good~
as clean as the operating room![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:soap is good~
+1 ......Originally posted by kopiosatu:soap is good~
are they prettier/cuter there?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Orh... you like Operating Theatre nurses, ah?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:the worst ever Marlboros were smuggled Russian Marlboro reds i smoked in Shanghai .... it was so rough i felt woozy after a few puffs .....
after these duty free cartons run out i probably should switch to smoking a pipe ...![]()
you've got lots of cold water to spare horOriginally posted by the Bear:from your cupboard, falls out one of your victims of soaping..
their nursing instinct takes over (especially the one who is a dead ringer for Karena Lam) and brings him away for some TLC nursing
foiled by your soapy exploits again
They are squeaky clean!Originally posted by kopiosatu:are they prettier/cuter there?
or is that the jab taking its effect?![]()
i'd avoid that if i can ... smoking one of those would probably bring me a lot of trouble ...... people would think i'm smoking weed ....Originally posted by the Bear:Russian Marlboros.. even the Russians don't want anything to do with it
they want the imports
go with the Shag Tobacco.. only thing is you gotta learn to roll your own ciggies.. unless you get a little contraption to help you roll them
YOU are teaching a young man to smoke?! GGGrrrrr!!Originally posted by the Bear:Russian Marlboros.. even the Russians don't want anything to do with it
they want the imports
go with the Shag Tobacco.. only thing is you gotta learn to roll your own ciggies.. unless you get a little contraption to help you roll them
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you've got lots of cold water to spare hor![]()
its all part of the nurse tackling sequence.Originally posted by Rhonda:They are squeaky clean!
Wah... they must like you a lot to give you a jab so soon after meeting you!!![]()