don't drink up all the soup hor ....Originally posted by The man who was death:I go eat my nong shim noodles liao, come back later
Nurses see patients at work all the time, what makes you think they want to marry one?Originally posted by kopiosatu:its all part of the nurse tackling sequence.
so which department do the cuter ones normally go to?
I will try to get that sickness/ailment/disease.
well my friend's mother is gonna sell this champagne called Chamango.Originally posted by the Bear:lots..
oh well... hey.. what kinda ad are you trying to shoot?
Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
The cube one so cute!! they always boo me at grow ver 3 leh
Eh eh eh don't anyhow say hor...Originally posted by Rhonda:Nurses see patients at work all the time, what makes you think they want to marry one?![]()
Or is it... Orh... I geddit!! You wanna pretend to be crippled and have a few of them bed-sponge you, right?!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its all part of the nurse tackling sequence.
so which department do the cuter ones normally go to?
I will try to get that sickness/ailment/disease.
Originally posted by Rhonda:YOU are teaching a young man to smoke?! GGGrrrrr!!
the ring was a fashion statementOriginally posted by the Bear:you better pray that they're not in the Amputee or terminal illness wards
anyway, i remember this very pretty physiotherapist helping me with my messed up back 8 years ago
well, she was wearing a ring so i didn't
besides, i was in pain most of the time then
i sovled it!!Originally posted by the Bear:steps = last
later, now go eat my dinnerOriginally posted by the Bear:now try Grow Cube...
first thing to put in, the people
N i'm abt to book in again.. cya guys tml nite..Originally posted by the Bear:time to go to work..
hope it'll be a quiet night..
it's a good thing to have a quiet night for my line of work
have a great day/night everyone

Helloooo, littlestream!!Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening owls
and good morning MG
Ah death......you want to die again???Seven morning, eight morning, I see you no big no small ah!!!!
Want me to activate the "ignore" button is it???
Hey, MG.....did you follow the BlueJet emergency landing on CNN last night?? Oh, gosh, I was like praying, praying, praying and actually clapped myself silly in my living room, when the plane came to a safe stop. I could feel my blood pressure man! What a pilot!!! Such finesse. From my own layman's eyes, the landing seemed perfect.
And Rhonda........did Leonard visited you last night?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
I'm currently in the office, but most of the staff who live in the northern suburbs won't be coming in today as they have to deal with damage from the storm.
MG
G'bye, Gack!Originally posted by Gackt247:N i'm abt to book in again.. cya guys tml nite..![]()