Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hmm... apparently, I'm being 'volunteered' for duties to which I never acceded! Feels like I'm back in my army daze....
MG
Yeah, you kena volunteered!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hmm... apparently, I'm being 'volunteered' for duties to which I never acceded! Feels like I'm back in my army daze....
Rhonda, we're curious to find out how you performed in the IELTS exam, so don't be hesitant to share your results.
MG
Oi! Oi!!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
MG.....you won't regret. I've seen her and she is one hot babe.And NO, I AM NOT a mamasan.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yahoooooooo!!!
Ding! Ding! Ding!
[b]WE HAVE A WINNER!!!![]()
Except that the Airbus A320 is not equipped with fuel jettison valves.Originally posted by the Bear:if flying over uninhabited areas, or the sea, they'll just dump fuel...
Wei! Wei!!Originally posted by littlestream:I think I better get out of here before I get in trouble.But if strangers become lovers.......I am demanding an Ang Pow!!!! Matchmaker ang pow!!!
Yes: BEAR!Originally posted by Rhonda:Yahoooooooo!!!
Got prize? Got prize???![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Yes: [b]BEAR!![]()
MG[/b]
If you don't mind highly opinionated comments, then, sure, we can help!Originally posted by Rhonda:Say, even when I'm overseas, and I'm ready to buy a car, I can just tell you guys the models I'm looking at and you will help give comments, right?
Right?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Yes: [b]BEAR!![]()
MG[/b]
I know MG would.Originally posted by Rhonda:Say, even when I'm overseas, and I'm ready to buy a car, I can just tell you guys the models I'm looking at and you will help give comments, right?
Right?
For stuff like that, it's best to have highly opinionated comments!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:If you don't mind highly opinionated comments, then, sure, we can help!![]()
Um... the booby prize?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Bear sometimes act 'dao' one!
What kinda prize is that?!
Thanks! Thanks!!Originally posted by littlestream:I know MG would.
I know close to nothing about performance. Only concerned about what my monthly payment is like.But I'll write something nevertheless, if I know.
Oh yeah?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Um... the booby prize?![]()
Aw, c'mon.... Bear can't be that bad. After all, he's on the government payroll and drives a Toyota Vios!
MG
Have fun, littlestream! Remember to return, hor!Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, folks, I am really going for a walk in the mall. See you in a bit? Failing which, good nite Rhonda. Sweet sweet dreams and think of Leonard.![]()
ssshhh..........but you forgot.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... when I went to Kino recently, I took a few photos of new cookbooks for you, littlestream! Did I put up the thread on it or have I forgotten to?![]()
Ohhhh........thank you, thank you.....hao gan dong.Originally posted by Rhonda:Have fun, littlestream! Remember to return, hor!
I'll put up the cookbook thread for you! I wanted to do it just for you and then, after uploading the photos, completely forgot about it!!![]()
I'm getting old!!![]()