Hi LazerLordz.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hey y'all.
I'm sufferring from laziness and paralysis of the mind.I have deadlines next friday and I refuse to study.![]()
hahaha nopeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Is it an advanced tech course or a refresher?
oh wait, i kept thinking the course lasts as long as the part time courses offered by the art schools.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Where got long? Going Oct liao leh.
Hmm.. i thought the course duration quite short only..?
If clash can refund or "suspend" lessons anot? Come back den resume again..or maybe wun clash @ all? Go check!Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh wait, i kept thinking the course lasts as long as the part time courses offered by the art schools.
hahaha, ok its only a few sessions... but still i hope the 2 don't clash.
Nite man!Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok gotta sleep already, cya all tomorrow. or later.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:coz u 'mei ren yuan'?
bz with work leh.. got quite a few projects on my hands now.. sianz.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, korny.......what have you been up to?
Originally posted by k4korny:aiya.. i log in, u go koon ..
nite rhonda! chat another day..
Eh.. angry ah? mai ah ni ley...Originally posted by Camellias4me:coz u 'mei ren yuan'?
never mind lor. work more important. aiyah, since you mia, i found a new love liao lah.Originally posted by k4korny:bz with work leh.. got quite a few projects on my hands now.. sianz.
so bz that dun even have time to monitor my stocks..
how have you been? sorry ah.. haven read thru the previous pages yet.![]()
*Sings* I don't wanna... talk abt it.....Originally posted by k4korny:btw, how's your exams ah? flying colours?
you dumped your hubby of 30yrs (something like dat rite) ?Originally posted by littlestream:never mind lor. work more important. aiyah, since you mia, i found a new love liao lah.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:of course lah.. hai yong shuo?
Eh.. angry ah? mai ah ni ley...
ok lah.. xiang wu lang yan eh si le liao.
Chey, you want to get me in trouble ah???Originally posted by k4korny:you dumped your hubby of 30yrs (something like dat rite) ?
wat's your new love? mahjong? keke..
Mahjong??Originally posted by k4korny:you dumped your hubby of 30yrs (something like dat rite) ?
The man who was death have chance liao?
cannot be rite?
wat's your new love? mahjong? keke..
aiya.. told you to find ways to copy liao!! tsk tsk..Originally posted by Camellias4me:*Sings* I don't wanna... talk abt it.....
how you broke my heart. If I stay here just a little bit longer, if I stay here, won't you listen, to my heart ah ahah......ooh ohhh, my heart ah ahahahah."Originally posted by Camellias4me:*Sings* I don't wanna... talk abt it.....
isit? wat threads is that?Originally posted by littlestream:Chey, you want to get me in trouble ah???
Mahjong? No lah, don't know how to play. All time high, of course is drama watching lah. But recently got some threads ah, can post silly answers one lah. So, I've been doing that lor. I find it fun because can test my wits mah, although of course I not so witty lah. But I enjoy reading witty answers.![]()
we got a mahjong queen in the house!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Mahjong??
Hoi Toi!~
Got 'ahahahah' so long ah?Originally posted by littlestream:how you broke my heart. If I stay here just a little bit longer, if I stay here, won't you listen, to my heart ah ahah......ooh ohhh, my heart ah ahahahah."
kekekekekekkkkkeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Got 'ahahahah' so long ah?
okay.....hoi toi............Originally posted by Camellias4me:Mahjong??
Hoi Toi!~
eh uncle.. u pak jiao lah..Originally posted by k4korny:paiseh... zi muo shi san yao!!
pay up pay up..![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:eh uncle.. u pak jiao lah..
dat "birdie" is flower leh...
you greedy lah. one marble only, you so kan cheong.....Originally posted by k4korny:paiseh... zi muo shi san yao!!
pay up pay up..![]()
he zha Hoo...Originally posted by littlestream:you greedy lah. one marble only, you so kan cheong.....