so, he should pay us, right?Originally posted by Camellias4me:he zha Hoo...![]()
Cantonese ngor mmm sek teng worr..Originally posted by littlestream:so, he should pay us, right?
hey, cammy........lalio now playing da chang jin cantonese song by kelly chan. got hear before?
Can.. can... unless u'r "doOoooooOoo shen!"Originally posted by k4korny:huh.. you mean first tile cannot get zi mou shi shen yao meh?
hehe.. by now you can tell that i dun play much mahjong..![]()
aiyah, i keep forgetting. pai seh, pai seh. wah, but not bad ley. mmm sek teng but pin yin so good one?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Cantonese ngor mmm sek teng worr..
paiseh.. i dun think i heard dat b4.
Lil'stream.. ur "nonsense" posts never fail to make mi laff..Originally posted by littlestream:aiyah, i keep forgetting. pai seh, pai seh. wah, but not bad ley. mmm sek teng but pin yin so good one?
hey, last evening, i bought this donnie yen and joey meng drama, fist of fury. dvd. good quality know. 30 episodes. have you watch it? i like donnie yen and joey meng. if only i have leggs like her eh? but mai lah, then my life different. i like my own life. but can talk nonsense lah hor? i do prefer light conversations to those heavy duty ones. oh, and especially those must kpkb ones, aiyoh, i siam ji pe.
or i zhuo pai..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Can.. can... unless u'r "doOoooooOoo shen!"![]()
Where where?? i wanna play!Originally posted by k4korny:or i zhuo pai..
speaking of which, you all played ming xing ma jiang b4 or not? u noe.. the computer game with wu zong xian, hu gua, etc.. the comp always suan me for playing too slow..
never play but hey, korny, i like hu gua leh. like him ever since i watch zhong yi da yin jia. i find he has a lot of heart lah. very respectful to ah pek ah mah one. of course maybe bluff bluff, image only lah. i wrote an email to his program but no response leh. you got any of his website or not? actually, i want to download his program because my video store do not carry his program already but i don't know what prompt box came up so i quickly exit.Originally posted by k4korny:or i zhuo pai..
speaking of which, you all played ming xing ma jiang b4 or not? u noe.. the computer game with wu zong xian, hu gua, etc.. the comp always suan me for playing too slow..
watch shooting star..Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, cammy.......so artistic one. Nice leh. That couple is it you and your larling? So romantic, watch what ah? Like sparkles or mini fireworks ah?
on my desktop computer.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Where where?? i wanna play!![]()
I kaypo ah.. wat couple, artistic, fireworks?Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, cammy.......so artistic one. Nice leh. That couple is it you and your larling? So romantic, watch what ah? Like sparkles or mini fireworks ah?
hee hee..........never mind........everything starts with a dream mah. and then it is up to us to make it happen or want to make it happen or not. i think that chen kun guy suits you lah.Originally posted by Camellias4me:watch shooting star..
Abit 'mong huan'... im dreaming liao.
oh, you go to chit chat, there is a thread on artwork. i drew something there too but not nice one lah. just child's play one. somebody forgot to give me art blood lah.Originally posted by k4korny:I kaypo ah.. wat couple, artistic, fireworks?
no matching ley.. i tot Lin xin ru look gd with him.Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee..........never mind........everything starts with a dream mah. and then it is up to us to make it happen or want to make it happen or not. i think that chen kun guy suits you lah.how? like him or not?
eh... lin xin ru with alec su. no? how about zai zai da s? da s looks like princess.Originally posted by Camellias4me:no matching ley.. i tot Lin xin ru look gd with him.![]()
Zai zai no matching ley... Da S with previous bf better.Originally posted by littlestream:eh... lin xin ru with alec su. no? how about zai zai da s? da s looks like princess.
orrrhh.........but da s previous b/f looks like fierce type leh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Zai zai no matching ley... Da S with previous bf better.
Zai zai no match.. don't like himOriginally posted by littlestream:orrrhh.........but da s previous b/f looks like fierce type leh.
then zai zai match who? su wei lun ah?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Zai zai no match.. don't like him
just created my masterpiece.. haha..Originally posted by Camellias4me:okie gtg zzZ liao. Lil'stream u haf a gd day! Gdnite k4korny!![]()
JERRYYYYY~ Yummy~~~~Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
how come? then jerry leh? like jerry or not?
hee hee.........yah, lin chi ling very wen rou. speaks very softly one. she fell from a horse leh. but now okay already.Originally posted by Camellias4me:JERRYYYYY~ Yummy~~~~
but den his gf is Lin Chi Ling leh.. i like her too. Dis 1 matching!
you mean that art thread ah? i was there but didn't see it ley. okay, i go check it out.Originally posted by k4korny:just created my masterpiece.. haha..
nite cammy! sweet dreams!