Where ur mustardpiece? i wanna seeOriginally posted by k4korny:just created my masterpiece.. haha..
nite cammy! sweet dreams!
last time always rumour jerry is gay.. hahaha..Originally posted by Camellias4me:JERRYYYYY~ Yummy~~~~
but den his gf is Lin Chi Ling leh.. i like her too. Dis 1 matching!
no lah.. too ugly liao! din post.. keke..Originally posted by littlestream:you mean that art thread ah? i was there but didn't see it ley. okay, i go check it out.
never mind lah, post lah. we promise not to laugh (loudly)Originally posted by k4korny:no lah.. too ugly liao! din post.. keke..
Dat 1 salah timing 1.. clock spoil lah.Originally posted by littlestream:you see ah........wait i also want to pack up liao and then you know who will turn up? fatum. his 8 number (puak ji) buay gum. usually, we check out, he check in.![]()
ya loh.. mai shy... we wun laff 1... not sure abt stellaboi though.. .Originally posted by littlestream:never mind lah, post lah. we promise not to laugh (loudly)
mine also au tak wat, i also post. cho lang mai shy, shy lugi kaki only. so, draw again and post lah.
tot you going to sleep lioa?Originally posted by Camellias4me:ya loh.. mai shy... we wun laff 1... not sure abt stellaboi though.. .![]()
Eh.. beh pai leh. ur signature pc.Originally posted by k4korny:ok.. i post here.. for a limited time only..
http://artpad.art.com/gallery/?in8goezt9i4
Going..Originally posted by k4korny:tot you going to sleep lioa?![]()
ta ta..........nite nite....sweet sweet.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Going..
Ok la.. really ciaoz le. Tata!~
aiya.. you quote it liao!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Eh.. beh pai leh. ur signature pc.
Got classes tmrw..signing off.Thanks LSOriginally posted by littlestream:Hi LazerLordz.
Maybe you just needed a break? In any case, you still have one week from tomorrow. Rest and get recharged?
I'll be heading out shortly too. Have a great day!Originally posted by littlestream:korny, i also got to go already. time to pack up. every thursday i am ahmad to my son lah. so you lock up hor?
nite nite and sleep well.
and MGgggggg.........if you are still around........good day to you and nite as well.![]()
Later, dude!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Got classes tmrw..signing off.Thanks LS
Nites to all.
did u get to jiggy with rockey??Originally posted by stellazio:Wah basket today Momo was super super crowded la,walk everywhere also must squeeze but also good la..heez..![]()
later lah, wait firstOriginally posted by Fatum:Friday all go chiong liao ... no body around here ? .....![]()