i'm about to sovle ver 3 now, jus can't figure out the eggOriginally posted by the Bear:it's tough.. that's what makes it intriguing
here's a hint..
people, water, seeds... the rest, you figure out..
i forgot my previous steps liao, all luan leOriginally posted by the Bear:you gotta put the egg in somewhen in the middle
Hi streamie!!!!!!! it's friday and i'm in love!!!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening owls
and good morning MG
Littlestream signing in early......because it is Fridayyyyyy!!!
What a lovely morning with a light breeze in the air. While walking from carpark to office, I feel like a dog. You know how dog taking in a breath of fresh air? Yeah, face lift up, and nose sniff snifff. Nice. I actually brought a light jacket to work. It will be a high of 20.
wah .... you're up early ! ...Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening owls
and good morning MG
What a lovely morning with a light breeze in the air. While walking from carpark to office, I feel like a dog. You know how dog taking in a breath of fresh air? Yeah, face lift up, and nose sniff snifff. Nice. I actually brought a light jacket to work. It will be a high of 20.
Hello ah death.Originally posted by The man who was death:Hi streamie!!!!!!! it's friday and i'm in love!!!!!!!![]()
i dun i want to go on with my forum liao, very sian, no one read at all.Originally posted by littlestream:Hello ah death.
In love with the grow cube? Hey, how about your forum. Sorry, I also long time didn't visit liao. Okay, I go check it out later, yah?
Good morning Fatum..........and you are earlier? You are 2 hours behind me, right? You have a deadline today? How? Are you done with it?Originally posted by Fatum:wah .... you're up early ! ...![]()
What stick? But how come you don't watch TV? I would think a drama will be one isn't it?Originally posted by The man who was death:why so quiet??? start something leh. damn!!! that stupid stick!!
Good morning, Littlestream. And good evening, everyone else.Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening owls
and good morning MG
stick is the thing that's bothering my game lahOriginally posted by littlestream:What stick? But how come you don't watch TV? I would think a drama will be one isn't it?
yeah .... 6.36am ...... 12 more hours before deadline .... woohoo ! ......Originally posted by littlestream:Good morning Fatum..........and you are earlier? You are 2 hours behind me, right? You have a deadline today? How? Are you done with it?
Nice of you to start that mistaken identity thread. Anyways, how's the population of SE Asian in your campus?
You know? UofT and York has an association of these students and also at Queens, in Kingston.
haha now solve most leh, not fav anymoreOriginally posted by the Bear:i think deathdude's new fave site is Eyemaze
i was introduced to this site by an MIA denizen, mookie..
wonder how she is now..
Aiyoh, MG....you didn't discard your "kiasuism" ah?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Littlestream, what are gas prices like in TO now?
MG
oh, I LOVE COCKLES!!!! Wicked, wicked...........but we don't have it here!!!Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, i ate over 1kg of cockles a while ago..
now very thirsty