No, it just means his CAPS LOCK key has shorted out from a coffee spill, and he needs to buy a new keyboard.Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak......just kena scolding from hubby.His text in caps so it means he is shouting right?
Anyways, I replied "softly" so hopefully he will cool down.![]()
Orrr....just apologize lah and explain nicely. And then end the email with nice greetings lah.Originally posted by The man who was death:how to reply softly?? small letters??no shouting must come with a lot of exclamation like this !!!!!!!!!!! what happen leh??
Hee hee...........thanks for the "comforting words", MG. I accept my mistake lah and am not upset.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:No, it just means his CAPS LOCK key has shorted out from a coffee spill, and he needs to buy a new keyboard.
(Can you now see how coffee spills can potentially ruin marriages?)
MG
yep, especially when spilled on the vital parts protected by a pair of underwear, potentially impotentOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:No, it just means his CAPS LOCK key has shorted out from a coffee spill, and he needs to buy a new keyboard.
(Can you now see how coffee spills can potentially ruin marriages?)
MG
congrats in advance!!!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Wow! 10 more posts to reach 1000. Does anything special happen at that point?
MG
did u get to jiggy with stellazio??Originally posted by RockeY:Woah happy birthday bear..Drags i'm still quite tired from yesterday party gosh it was soo super crowded that you had to squeeze everywhere you went..And the dancing area was darn hot because they were too many people so easy to get lost from your friends till somepeople just started dancing at their own rooms..Super nice..![]()
Got..........I'll get you a milkshake. What flavour would you like? Chocolate or vanilla? But you pay first lah. I'll mail you the C$ later.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Wow! 10 more posts to reach 1000. Does anything special happen at that point?
MG
Nope i didn't see him,as i said it was too crowded..But i think i caught a glimpse of him drinking at the pool area..As for the dance floor it was dark can't see faces properly and soo super crowded..Originally posted by The man who was death:did u get to jiggy with stellazio??![]()
then u got yellow pages delivered to ur doorstep today??Originally posted by RockeY:Nope i didn't see him,as i said it was too crowded..But i think i caught a glimpse of him drinking at the pool area..As for the dance floor it was dark can't see faces properly and soo super crowded..![]()
NOPE..Anyway whats the big hooha about getting yellow pages?Originally posted by The man who was death:then u got yellow pages delivered to ur doorstep today??
i think u'll get it soonOriginally posted by RockeY:NOPE..Anyway whats the big hooha about getting yellow pages?![]()
Get me a durian milkshake, please.Originally posted by littlestream:Got..........I'll get you a milkshake. What flavour would you like? Chocolate or vanilla? But you pay first lah. I'll mail you the C$ later.
Alright, MG.........I'm going to prepare the fireworks now. You continue yakking.![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Get me a durian milkshake, please.
MG
Wah, MG.........you sure know how to stretch it eh? Can use durian essence?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Get me a durian milkshake, please.
MG
bye!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Well, it's time for me to split from the office and go lob some lead downrange. Have a super weekend, all!
MG