Enjoy your afternoon off. And have a great weekend!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Well, it's time for me to split from the office and go lob some lead downrange. Have a super weekend, all!
MG
ah .... that's a hot new thingy over here ....Originally posted by The man who was death:anyone have a myspace page??
i love the site!!! especially pages of my fav band like audioslave, HIM and lostprophets, less than jake.Originally posted by Fatum:ah .... that's a hot new thingy over here ....![]()
why didn't u jiggy with rockey??Originally posted by stellazio:Yoz yoz..Good day everybody,gosh i slept soo much today..I gotta wai till 5 before can sleep again...haizzz...![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:why didn't u jiggy with rockey??
WTF,i didn't even see her la..And besides the dance floor so crowded you think can choose who you want to dance with ar..Any girl come along you should be happy liao still soo choosy..kaoz..Originally posted by The man who was death:why didn't u jiggy with rockey??
she say she got see u drinking alone lehOriginally posted by stellazio:WTF,i didn't even see her la..And besides the dance floor so crowded you think can choose who you want to dance with ar..Any girl come along you should be happy liao still soo choosy..kaoz..![]()
eh eh........be careful. Choose your words properly. Tact.....tact....remember?Originally posted by The man who was death:she say she got see u drinking alone leh![]()
so u're not that good with girls afterall
he got suan me also mahOriginally posted by littlestream:eh eh........be careful. Choose your words properly. Tact.....tact....remember?![]()

HELLO,are you sure she said alone?Go read the post properly leh...No one drinks alone,its soo boring..And i was surely with some friends when drinking..Read properly first la before you try to suan me..Originally posted by The man who was death:she say she got see u drinking alone leh![]()
cutie!! china say wanna give taiwan pandas but now still nothing happenOriginally posted by the Bear:i got no tact but i still think i fare better than deathdude?
in other news, check out this cute little critter
Okay lah.........I understand. Play play is okay, just don't play out fire can already hor.Originally posted by The man who was death:he got suan me also mah
Originally posted by stellazio:HELLO,are you sure she said alone?Go read the post properly leh...No one drinks alone,its soo boring..And i was surely with some friends when drinking..Read properly first la before you try to suan me..![]()
HANAH its rather impossible to be drinking alone,even toilet also crowded..Surely got la,the dance floor was so packed that some people started dancing at the pool area..But i rather drink la,get high first den go near the podium there release energy..Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
paiseh, in pool area?? got girls??
to play ? .... or to cook ? ....Originally posted by littlestream:Awwwww..........soooooooooooo CUTE. I want I want I want.......![]()
I'm cuter..Want me??Originally posted by littlestream:Awwwww..........soooooooooooo CUTE. I want I want I want.......![]()
pang pui ah?Originally posted by stellazio:release energy..![]()
To play lah. And to cuddle also lah.Originally posted by Fatum:to play ? .... or to cook ? ....![]()
WEI WEI,since when i say he was drinking alone..You don't come and put words in my mouth wor...Eh stellazio you wore a white long sleeve button shirt yesterday right?Originally posted by The man who was death:she say she got see u drinking alone leh![]()
aiyoh, streamie also knows how to suan liaoOriginally posted by littlestream:pang pui ah?
A scheme to get the whole dance floor to yourself, right?![]()