Hee hee........second time (opportunity) for me to use this :Originally posted by stellazio:I'm cuter..Want me??![]()
Originally posted by RockeY:WEI WEI,since when i say he was drinking alone..You don't come and put words in my mouth wor...Eh stellazio you wore a white long sleeve button shirt yesterday right?![]()
Wei........I was 17 years before also okay??? And for all you know, more wild than you.Originally posted by The man who was death:aiyoh, streamie also knows how to suan liao![]()
Wah lao you fart later girls also zhao liao beats the whole point of going clubbing right..But if there's such thing as an anti-guys fart i'll do it..Originally posted by littlestream:pang pui ah?
A scheme to get the whole dance floor to yourself, right?![]()
Hmm 1977?Disco's??All do the finger pointing dance...Originally posted by littlestream:Wei........I was 17 years before also okay??? And for all you know, more wild than you.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Wah lao you fart later girls also zhao liao beats the whole point of going clubbing right..But if there's such thing as an anti-guys fart i'll do it..![]()
wow!! certainly can see the wild side of u since u like scorpionsOriginally posted by littlestream:Wei........I was 17 years before also okay??? And for all you know, more wild than you.![]()
Yeap,soo i see you saw me at the pool area eh..Bo bian la soo super crowded wait for people tired go rest,den i go in la..If not like i earlier like that dance only can move upper body,go anywhere also rub butt with people..Originally posted by RockeY:WEI WEI,since when i say he was drinking alone..You don't come and put words in my mouth wor...Eh stellazio you wore a white long sleeve button shirt yesterday right?![]()
Why did you have to go into detail about "rubbing"??Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. i got this muscle spasm in my left calf..
i can feel it and it hurts to try to rub it away.. and when i say "rub it away" i mean using my right knee and pressing my left calf muscle on it..
it's irritating
Yup, yup........John Travolta and that grease lightning thingy.Originally posted by stellazio:Hmm 1977?Disco's??All do the finger pointing dance...![]()
Was the 70's the birth of techno?I hate techno man,seriously kill my mood..WOW quite happening ar your childhood..Yo ji zhao yo ji zhao...Good la body old nvm, heart young can le..Originally posted by littlestream:Yup, yup........John Travolta and that grease lightning thingy.
You will not know this but during the 70s, the buzz word was not clubbing or pubbing. It was FUNCTION. Something like "hey this weekend got function, want to go?". Then, we were like in sec schools, right? Then, this tai kar che will round off her ah peng hia and goof off to some place to party. Oh, I feel so young again!!!![]()
I think don't rub. Just gently so so can already. Rub sounds like with force ley. Errr....don't know use hot or cold compress leh. I'm not sure.Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. i got this muscle spasm in my left calf..
i can feel it and it hurts to try to rub it away.. and when i say "rub it away" i mean using my right knee and pressing my left calf muscle on it..
it's irritating
70s birth of disco lah, bee gees u know??? staying alive!! staying aliveOriginally posted by stellazio:Was the 70's the birth of techno?I hate techno man,seriously kill my mood..WOW quite happening ar your childhood..Yo ji zhao yo ji zhao...Good la body old nvm, heart young can le..![]()
Arber then. And you forgot to mention Wu Bai!!! And Power Station (dong li huo zer)!!! I was so energized at their concert in S'pore (90s). My sister also was so embarrassed.Originally posted by The man who was death:wow!! certainly can see the wild side of u since u like scorpions![]()
Do stretching exercises can liao ar..The one where you go into push-up position and cross your leg over the other and pull..Sure can feel the stretch..Point is just stretch..Don't bother "rubbing"..Originally posted by littlestream:I think don't rub. Just gently so so can already. Rub sounds like with force ley. Errr....don't know use hot or cold compress leh. I'm not sure.
hey, Rhonda.........where are you? How to deal with this case???
But Bear.......how come you got pain here, pain there..........all over the place one? Your body seemed more beaten than me.
no one can rock like a rocking auntie!! i say one!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Arber then. And you forgot to mention Wu Bai!!! And Power Station (dong li huo zer)!!! I was so energized at their concert in S'pore (90s). My sister also was so embarrassed.![]()
Arbo that one who dunno..But clubbing also got disco inside ma..I mean the type of songs they play..Originally posted by The man who was death:70s birth of disco lah, bee gees u know??? staying alive!! staying alive
Disco lah. I remembered dancing to this number also. Goes like this "you can ring my bellllllllll, ring my bell." Solid man, that time.Originally posted by stellazio:Was the 70's the birth of techno?I hate techno man,seriously kill my mood..WOW quite happening ar your childhood..Yo ji zhao yo ji zhao...Good la body old nvm, heart young can le..![]()
as long not gor gak can liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:Arbo that one who dunno..But clubbing also got disco inside ma..I mean the type of songs they play..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Disco lah. I remembered dancing to this number also. Goes like this "you can ring my bellllllllll, ring my bell." Solid man, that time.
But wei, what body old? Who said I body old??? People said I look 30s okay!!!!![]()
30 auntie age liao eh..But aiyah the wonders of make-up and plastic surgery..If they can even turn a black to a white,whats making a 45 look like a 35?Originally posted by littlestream:Disco lah. I remembered dancing to this number also. Goes like this "you can ring my bellllllllll, ring my bell." Solid man, that time.
But wei, what body old? Who said I body old??? People said I look 30s okay!!!!![]()