NPNT!!..Originally posted by littlestream:Disco lah. I remembered dancing to this number also. Goes like this "you can ring my bellllllllll, ring my bell." Solid man, that time.
But wei, what body old? Who said I body old??? People said I look 30s okay!!!!![]()
yep!! like hotel california, that's abt it actuallyOriginally posted by Fatum:anyone listen to the eagles ? .....![]()
But Bear.........don't know if you will take heed or not lah. But certain food ah, bring back old injuries leh.Originally posted by the Bear:my body is messed up.. a lifetime of treating it like a battering ram
i dunno how i messed up this left calf this time, but there was once a physician said that i injured my legs before and showed my by pressing on 2 muscle spasms i didn't know i had
oh well.. i'll be okay.. stretching it now
Yeap yeap thats right,thats for your NPNT post to me earlier..Wah steady la got someone help me chu qi..Next time i treat you lychee martini ai mai??Originally posted by RockeY:NPNT!!..![]()
xie xie...........Originally posted by The man who was death:no one can rock like a rocking auntie!! i say one!!!![]()
there they go again, flirting with each otherOriginally posted by stellazio:Yeap yeap thats right,thats for your NPNT post to me earlier..Wah steady la got someone help me chu qi..Next time i treat you lychee martini ai mai??![]()
Generally speaking those "liang" kinda stuff..Avoid kangkong also..Originally posted by littlestream:But Bear.........don't know if you will take heed or not lah. But certain food ah, bring back old injuries leh.
Food to avoid are : raddish........shoots..........erm....got some more but forgot. Cantonese say one. Here got many HongKongers ah. You know they are very into this type of thing, right?
Even my hubby also kena convinced.
Originally posted by the Bear:stella's asking to die a painful death
and frankly, i think he kinda deserves it..
Originally posted by littlestream:But Bear.........don't know if you will take heed or not lah. But certain food ah, bring back old injuries leh.
Food to avoid are : raddish........shoots..........erm....got some more but forgot. Cantonese say one. Here got many HongKongers ah. You know they are very into this type of thing, right?
Even my hubby also kena convinced.
Originally posted by the Bear:Ring My Bell - Anita Ward
damn.. i got a head of useless information
Streamie pian xin,death call auntie so happy,i call auntie show me black face..Originally posted by littlestream:xie xie...........![]()
HEHE..I kinda like lychee martini as well as sex on the beach..Originally posted by stellazio:Yeap yeap thats right,thats for your NPNT post to me earlier..Wah steady la got someone help me chu qi..Next time i treat you lychee martini ai mai??![]()
u dun know the scorpions lahOriginally posted by stellazio:Streamie pian xin,death call auntie so happy,i call auntie show me black face..![]()
Nvm la,i'm not the famed auntie killer..Oh well..Originally posted by The man who was death:u dun know the scorpions lah![]()
i know streamie's taste
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Can I sign you up for Jeopardy???
Aiyah, we all got winter here mah. So anything frozen can preserve looks, right?Originally posted by stellazio:30 auntie age liao eh..But aiyah the wonders of make-up and plastic surgery..If they can even turn a black to a white,whats making a 45 look like a 35?![]()
that's why their songs covered by az yet is betterOriginally posted by the Bear:i hate Chicago (the group, not the Windy City)..
i think peter cetera's singing is kinda whiny
now... Eddie Vedder.. that's a great voice
me Me ME MEEEEE!!! and hubby!!!Originally posted by Fatum:anyone listen to the eagles ? .....![]()
what do u think is the meaning of hotel california?? issit satanic??Originally posted by littlestream:me Me ME MEEEEE!!! and hubby!!!
Its soo much of the looks la but rather as long as above 30 means uncle/auntie..Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, we all got winter here mah. So anything frozen can preserve looks, right?
But hey, you have not been out or what? The S'poreans female in the 30s age liao meh? I don't believe. Don't forget, I still have friends and relatives in S'pore, you know? And they look good for their age. It's all about aging gracefully. We cannot defeat science mah. And it's about knowing how to have fun. Clean fun and be happy. And of course the number is HEALTH. Without which, no matter how young nor how good looking, also no use.
Wah...........so clever!!Originally posted by the Bear:cannot lah...
when they showed it in singapore, i only knew about half to 3/4 of the questions
Originally posted by The man who was death:what do u think is the meaning of hotel california?? issit satanic??