Well if you went out everyday you get 300..Originally posted by The man who was death:actually my allowance very little, it's counted by each time i go out, and each time is $10![]()
Hee hee.........Originally posted by Fatum:i think it's pretty alright for a small kid ....
he probably doen't have expensive habits ....
like drinking ..........
and smoking .......................![]()
What is that?Originally posted by The man who was death:littlestream, got how much si fang qian??![]()
He's only 10??How expensive can school food be??He doens't need to eat out and doesn't go dating should be more den enough..Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........
I guess C$100 is okay then. He walks to school and comes home for lunch.
aiyah ... not enough can go work outside for it mah .....Originally posted by The man who was death:lucky girl get so much allowance![]()
private savingsOriginally posted by littlestream:What is that?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello peeps
Sian la i wana go sleep liao..Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello peeps
Oh, so if you want to buy something how?Originally posted by The man who was death:actually my allowance very little, it's counted by each time i go out, and each time is $10![]()
What is B-movies?Originally posted by the Bear:i love B-movies
HELLO,first time chatting with you..Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello peeps
hi cammy!!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello peeps
That's pretty good. Other bills meaning cell phones?Originally posted by stellazio:I get 250 excluding transport..Which is paid by my mother as well as all my other bills and miscellaneous items..To put it simply 250 is meant for food and just entertainment,oh sometimes not enough can ask more..![]()
good night and may u have a wet dreamOriginally posted by stellazio:Sian la i wana go sleep liao..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:What is B-movies?
i dun buy much, if needs be ask lor and my momma will giveOriginally posted by littlestream:Oh, so if you want to buy something how?
Okay, my son's allowance is specifically for his personal use. That is, not including meals and transport. So, like if he has a birthday to go to, he buys the gift out from his allowance. The same, if that month, he wants to buy a new game, he takes it off his allowance as well. So far, C$100 is working out fine.
Aiyah, you didn't read earlier posts. In Canada, there is no canteen in elementary schools. Students have to bring home-prepared lunch. Suppose to instil healthy meals wor.Originally posted by stellazio:He's only 10??How expensive can school food be??He doens't need to eat out and doesn't go dating should be more den enough..![]()
That is alot for a 10 year old especially if it doesn't include meals..Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, so if you want to buy something how?
Okay, my son's allowance is specifically for his personal use. That is, not including meals and transport. So, like if he has a birthday to go to, he buys the gift out from his allowance. The same, if that month, he wants to buy a new game, he takes it off his allowance as well. So far, C$100 is working out fine.
Originally posted by The man who was death:private savings
u all dun need to pay for school fees and taxes are not enough to build canteen. the healthy meals thing is just an excuseOriginally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, you didn't read earlier posts. In Canada, there is no canteen in elementary schools. Students have to bring home-prepared lunch. Suppose to instil healthy meals wor.
Oh my goodness,i couldn't wait to buy my own food since pri 1..Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, you didn't read earlier posts. In Canada, there is no canteen in elementary schools. Students have to bring home-prepared lunch. Suppose to instil healthy meals wor.
Gdnite!Originally posted by stellazio:Sian la i wana go sleep liao..![]()