Hello cammy..........off day again ah?Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello peeps
Nite nite..........sleep well.Originally posted by stellazio:Sian la i wana go sleep liao..![]()
I have alot of wet dream liao..Originally posted by The man who was death:good night and may u have a wet dream![]()
argh!! reminds me of those stupid pri 5 buddies but i took advantage of my pri 5 buddy when i was pri 1 and told i got no money, then he treat meOriginally posted by stellazio:Oh my goodness,i couldn't wait to buy my own food since pri 1..![]()
Wah another 1..haizz...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gdnite!![]()
The remaining $$ are in his bank account which will be used to pay his tuition fees in university.Originally posted by stellazio:That is alot for a 10 year old especially if it doesn't include meals..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Wah another 1..haizz...![]()
u boh liao lah, cheat us u are sleeping. go and play the grow game rec by bearOriginally posted by stellazio:Wah another 1..haizz...![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:u all dun need to pay for school fees and taxes are not enough to build canteen. the healthy meals thing is just an excuse![]()
And being the type of person that i am,i'll do just the opposite..Originally posted by the Bear:they know.. they just want you to go away
Originally posted by The man who was death:u boh liao lah, cheat us u are sleeping. go and play the grow game rec by bear![]()
i've sovled all the grow games liao
still remember my pri 1 allowance was 60cents ....Originally posted by stellazio:Oh my goodness,i couldn't wait to buy my own food since pri 1..![]()
I never cheat,your just misread it..Originally posted by The man who was death:u boh liao lah, cheat us u are sleeping. go and play the grow game rec by bear![]()
i've sovled all the grow games liao
yahh!! the cube most interesting one, see all the small ppl so cute!!Originally posted by the Bear:ahh. you got the giant creature
Originally posted by stellazio:And being the type of person that i am,i'll do just the opposite..![]()
I know. Tell me about it.Originally posted by stellazio:Oh my goodness,i couldn't wait to buy my own food since pri 1..![]()
WTF 5 bucks a day got a pri 1 kid?I only got that like in sec 1..Originally posted by Fatum:still remember my pri 1 allowance was 60cents ....
40 cents for a plate of bee hoon .... 10 cents for a glass of watered down soy bean milk, ten cents to save ......
and my brother 7 years younger got $5 a day when his turn came ! ....
was that all inflation or what ? ....![]()
sec 1 to 4 i got 6 bucks everyday.Originally posted by stellazio:WTF 5 bucks a day got a pri 1 kid?I only got that like in sec 1..![]()
*wah ...Originally posted by littlestream:I know. Tell me about it.
My time....mee sian was only 15 cents. And you know that Chinese "carrot cake"? That rectangular piece one? Only 5cents. We even have the sliced turnips, quite big piece and spread with sweet sauce and topped with crushed peanuts.
Got one type of candy, brown colour and dusted with icing sugar. Appearance wise, like sai but taste like liquorice. Hmmm.....yummy yummy.![]()
Sometimes if you can't beat them,join them and ends up i run with the flow..Originally posted by the Bear:let's tell stella to save his money and not buy us stuff
i believe the person was typing arghhhhhhOriginally posted by littlestream:What happened to SB? Keyboard spoil ah?![]()
Was it in green then?Originally posted by Fatum:*wah ...
your time must be the time when policemen still wore shorts right ? ....![]()