Originally posted by stellazio:Sometimes if you can't beat them,join them and ends up i run with the flow..![]()
night!! pity can't go to bed together tonightOriginally posted by RockeY:Gosh so late le i better go sleep,although like stella i also slept and woke up late yesterday,bo bian la.The post effects of clubbing..Gdnite everyone..![]()
What do you stock for midnight snacks?Originally posted by the Bear:mmm.. i gotta go get other kinds of food in the house..
getting sick of cup noodles
khaki i think ......Originally posted by stellazio:Was it in green then?![]()
No point going against soo many people la especially girls ends up always lose..So sometimes better to join them rather den losing..Originally posted by the Bear:in other words, you have no principles
I eat anything that can be found..Cause i'm lazy to go out..And no wife t prepare dishes so instant noodles,pizza chips all will do..Mai hiam buay pai..Originally posted by littlestream:What do you stock for midnight snacks?
My hubby is also in the habit of having supper. We typically have early dinner, like 6pm and then by 9ish or 10, he will be hungry. I will usually prepare either steam pau, bak chang, durians, lek tou, ang tou, tou suan, noodles, cheong fun or on rare occasion, change and go out for teochew fish porridge.
Originally posted by Fatum:*wah ...
your time must be the time when policemen still wore shorts right ? ....![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:No point going against soo many people la especially girls ends up always lose..So sometimes better to join them rather den losing..![]()
Good,no wonder your bosses always hated you..But i just hate losing..Originally posted by the Bear:i'm old-school... even if i lose, i'm staying true to myself
Uptoyou..Originally posted by The man who was death:u guys still haven't answered me, should i wind up my forum??
Erm...I heard your wife going to bed already wor. Still don't join her?Originally posted by stellazio:I eat anything that can be found..Cause i'm lazy to go out..And no wife t prepare dishes so instant noodles,pizza chips all will do..Mai hiam buay pai..![]()
feel so farking boring doing it anymore, no one reads my contents, i got summarise the stuffs i got from the net but still no one reads.Originally posted by stellazio:Uptoyou..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Erm...I heard your wife going to bed already wor. Still don't join her?![]()
he might not but i mightOriginally posted by littlestream:Erm...I heard your wife going to bed already wor. Still don't join her?![]()
Cause people weren't interested..Thats why,if this was some rock forum or something people will react differently..Originally posted by The man who was death:feel so farking boring doing it anymore, no one reads my contents, i got summarise the stuffs i got from the net but still no one reads.
Wow.. admit sia....Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
I didn't even bother to tuck her in,still join her..hee..![]()
The answer lies with you lah, ah death. If you think it is not working and that you are about had enough, then quit. If you still have the passion and want to persevere, then keep. This one has to come from you. Not us mah.Originally posted by The man who was death:u guys still haven't answered me, should i wind up my forum??
This one is streamie start one lohz...HOR??Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wow.. admit sia....
more scandals!!
poor rockey..
Sorry, sorry.....actually, so pai seh. I misread, know? I thought you said ask wife to cook noodles. Aiyoh, eye sight also going. I think I better take a break and do some work.Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
I didn't even bother to tuck her in,still join her..hee..![]()