i tried putting comics there, bands more mainstream and even resort to asking ppl what contents they want to see but no hew. i dunno liao lah, what started out as an ambitious attempt turns out to be a failure.Originally posted by stellazio:Cause people weren't interested..Thats why,if this was some rock forum or something people will react differently..![]()
WAH,you and ah death same type,everytime misread den end up i getting shot for nothing..Originally posted by littlestream:Sorry, sorry.....actually, so pai seh. I misread, know? I thought you said ask wife to cook noodles. Aiyoh, eye sight also going. I think I better take a break and do some work.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:This one is streamie start one lohz...HOR??![]()
u two lah, flirt with each other, i even saw her post sex on the beachOriginally posted by stellazio:WAH,you and ah death same type,everytime misread den end up i getting shot for nothing..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Good,no wonder your bosses always hated you..But i just hate losing..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:WAH,you and ah death same type,everytime misread den end up i getting shot for nothing..![]()
WTF?Sex on da beach is a drink ma...So i say i like the drink blowjob means i like the actual thing la..Btw some alcoholic drinks have real kinky names..But i still love my flaming lambo and strawberry margarita..Originally posted by The man who was death:u two lah, flirt with each other, i even saw her post sex on the beach![]()
drink that and u two might just be doing that
errmmm.........Bear...........this one I like read somebody's siggy leh. I think it was Mc+Square is it?Originally posted by the Bear:by losing your own soul, you have lost more than you can ever imagine...
what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own
soul?
woah!!! i only know jolly shandy and pink lady and long island tea. aren't u implying something if u buy that person those kinky drinks??Originally posted by stellazio:WTF?Sex on da beach is a drink ma...So i say i like the drink blowjob means i like the actual thing la..Btw some alcoholic drinks have real kinky names..But i still love my flaming lambo and strawberry margarita..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:errmmm.........Bear...........this one I like read somebody's siggy leh. I think it was Mc+Square is it?
You are at least better than me. All I know is water. And that's all I drink. Oh, okay, I lied. I drink coffee and green tea too.Originally posted by The man who was death:woah!!! i only know jolly shandy and pink lady and long island tea. aren't u implying something if u buy that person those kinky drinks??![]()
Agree,but that is in the more serious nature kinda tingy,until betrayal that sort.. Mine is minor minor stuff..But den again back den when i was younger and people asked me what team i support,i will still shout out loudly i support chelsea expecting a barrage of insults coming my way..So as long as you don't change what you believe in can liao,change sides sometimes still ok..Originally posted by the Bear:by losing your own soul, you have lost more than you can ever imagine...
what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul?
p.s. in the end, what you have "won" doesn't matter much
7 inch ? ....Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
My monitor only 7 inch lah.![]()
Oops........alamak.........pai seh.Originally posted by the Bear:Matthew 16:26
sometimes, the ends does not justify the means... but we live in a pretty Machiavellian world huh?
i drink coffee and lemon tea. even if i got tension headache, i still drink coffee.Originally posted by littlestream:You are at least better than me. All I know is water. And that's all I drink. Oh, okay, I lied. I drink coffee and green tea too.![]()
You know,sometimes i do think that the way its done..Especially if you consider the fact that those cocktails are real high in alcohol content and quite good for making people go high..Originally posted by The man who was death:woah!!! i only know jolly shandy and pink lady and long island tea. aren't u implying something if u buy that person those kinky drinks??![]()
green tea is good leh.. can kiam bui.Originally posted by littlestream:You are at least better than me. All I know is water. And that's all I drink. Oh, okay, I lied. I drink coffee and green tea too.![]()
Coffee is good for headaches. Errr.....caffeine is pain killer is it?Originally posted by The man who was death:i drink coffee and lemon tea. even if i got tension headache, i still drink coffee.
Originally posted by Fatum:7 inch ? ....
what device's monitor comes in 7 inches ? .....
you have a new micro lappie/mega pda clone ? ...![]()
I heard green tea is like menthol not good for sperms..So i stay away until i get my facts right..Better to be safe den sorrry..Originally posted by Camellias4me:green tea is good leh.. can kiam bui.
no, caffeine makes tension headaches worse but if u're already a addict then it helpsOriginally posted by littlestream:Coffee is good for headaches. Errr.....caffeine is pain killer is it?
Everyone knows when you m.i.a its most probaly the case..Got lao nua on your keyboard anot..Originally posted by Rhonda:Omigosh!!I fell asleep!!! I was totally oblivious to the world!!
OK, I'll go read back and then return here.![]()