Originally posted by Camellias4me:green tea is good leh.. can kiam bui.
Originally posted by littlestream:Coffee is good for headaches. Errr.....caffeine is pain killer is it?
Your siggy reminds me of the song :Originally posted by The man who was death:hey!! why dun we say what we think of each other's siggy?? alright??
GUILTY!!..Actually sometimes excuses makes the matter worse..I realized that from my own experience..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Joking lah. Just a crazy excuse to defend my mis-reading stella's post.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Omigosh!!I fell asleep!!! I was totally oblivious to the world!!
OK, I'll go read back and then return here.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Your siggy reminds me of the song :
"all we are is dust in the wind.
all my days. la la lalalalalalalalllaaa...." sorry forgot the words.
Exercise si simi?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
I drink practically everyday leh. But I think it's the snacking that attribute to weight gain or maybe the inactivity. I've not exercise in ages. Better get my dancing shoes out?No, actually my sneakers. My badminton starts on Monday.
I know lah. I just cracking up a joke that my monitor is 7" lah. Bu hao siao ah? Aiyah, si pai (failed).Originally posted by stellazio:GUILTY!!..Actually sometimes excuses makes the matter worse..I realized that from my own experience..![]()
Eeeeeeeee!!!... Soooooo cuuuuuuuuuuuuuute!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i got no tact but i still think i fare better than deathdude?
in other news, check out this cute little critter
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Exercise si simi?
I ought 2 b ashamed of myself.. to think i used to be so active in school.
No leh fatum laughed ma..Originally posted by littlestream:I know lah. I just cracking up a joke that my monitor is 7" lah. Bu hao siao ah? Aiyah, si pai (failed).![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Exercise si simi?
I ought 2 b ashamed of myself.. to think i used to be so active in school.
WHy hasn't anyone started a scandal about this?Originally posted by the Bear:but you look great
on the other hand, i need to start too
eating a lot while bowling is barely exercise
start a scandal of him with rhonda better lahOriginally posted by stellazio:WHy hasn't anyone started a scandal about this?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:WHy hasn't anyone started a scandal about this?![]()
I don't know the other song leh.Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
prog rock
u know the other song in my siggy??
and why u no siggy??
looks r deceiving..Originally posted by the Bear:but you look great
on the other hand, i need to start too
eating a lot while bowling is barely exercise
the other song is by pink floyd, anti-education song.Originally posted by littlestream:I don't know the other song leh.
I don't have anything intelligent to post mah.
Bear's a 2 timer..Even better scandal..Originally posted by The man who was death:start a scandal of him with rhonda better lah![]()

Originally posted by stellazio:Bear's a 2 timer..Even better scandal..![]()
Wonders of technology..Originally posted by Camellias4me:looks r deceiving..
think my sweat glands all blocked up liao..
i like to think of it that wayOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm not even a 1-timer, what the heck are you talking about?
and pink floyd's song is NOT anti-education...
it's anti-idiot
I'll get korny to start a scandal about it..Wonder what will rhonda and cammy say about it..Rhonda will probaly goOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm not even a 1-timer, what the heck are you talking about?
and pink floyd's song is NOT anti-education...
it's anti-idiot