feipor..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
You know? The one that go :
one du fei por (Cantonese) aka one two three four
(found fat lady)
or the aerobics version
one ah two ah three ah four ah![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:I'll go to sleep after singing this condor heroes song![]()
who wants to my cover me with my blankie??![]()

maple is boring..Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
good morning people...it so boring in maple...only me![]()
We r more into starting scandals for u.Originally posted by stellazio:I'll get korny to start a scandal about it..Wonder what will rhonda and cammy say about it..Rhonda will probaly go![]()
pthpthpth,and cammy will just stay silent and
No wonder you dare not turn up for outings where Bear and I are around!!Originally posted by The man who was death:start a scandal of him with rhonda better lah![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
good morning people...it so boring in maple...only me![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:feipor..
I got 1 fren who's really short & round... pple call her 'Everyday'.
Everyday = Eh bui teh
WTH,shinta so lucky..Originally posted by the Bear:i got tired of playing it after a while.. shinta got the title deed after whacking 10 Cursed Eyes...
i've whacked close to about 120 and still nothing
I already got scandal with u dun want la..Originally posted by Camellias4me:We r more into starting scandals for u.![]()
u never tell me to contact u leh, how to find u all liddat?? anyway, going to sleep liaoOriginally posted by Rhonda:No wonder you dare not turn up for outings where Bear and I are around!!
Don't forget I'm a nurse! I can heal, but I also know the best ways of inflicting pain!!
Muaharharhar!!!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:WTH,shinta so lucky..![]()
Ask the nurse to tuck u in la..Originally posted by The man who was death:u never tell me to contact u leh, how to find u all liddat?? anyway, going to sleep liao
ANd junior neckie drops are bad..But you need it for the quest..Ranged people have better luck with junior neckies..Originally posted by the Bear:the balance of the game is pretty bad..
for 10 more exp points, cursed eyes are a lot harder to kill than evil eyes..
and that lousy little jnr necki is tough to kill for that only 35 exp
Relationships can grow fast at home too..If you get what i mean..Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah, pai seh...
After reading all the back posts, I'm tired!
I guess I shall return to bed. Afterall, it's the crazy, yucky morning shift AGAIN for me!
Dunno why but I'm just so tired lately! That guy asked me out again but I was too tired to go out, can you imagine?!!
I think, at this rate, I'll never ever find a boyfriend! My ideal date is to go to either his place or mine, nua and watch TV / DVD or just lounge around listening to music, and then, nap-nap!! Then, wake up, go out to get food, then return home to nua again!![]()
Like that, how to pak tor?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:ANd junior neckie drops are bad..But you need it for the quest..Ranged people have better luck with junior neckies..![]()
who what where?Originally posted by the Bear:the evil banana is here
hey rhonda... ask him to your place