coz later all ur wives come hantum me.Originally posted by laurence82:why?
Wo xiang ni ma,den call your name cannot ar??Originally posted by Camellias4me:wats so funny?![]()
Can help find my biology mum?Originally posted by the Bear:i can profile and find people very effectively
it's a job thing... just ask d-guy how i found him
Sorrie, wrong cammy. No tight oufits pls... got spare tyres lah.Originally posted by stellazio:'
Siao liao la..Her kicks very powerful wan you noe??BUt the outfit also tight tight damn sexy..![]()
u mean, if i change my name for ah lau to lau tom, i wont be evil?Originally posted by the Bear:coz you're evil
u miss my mama but call my name for wat?Originally posted by stellazio:Wo xiang ni ma,den call your name cannot ar??![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Wo xiang ni ma,den call your name cannot ar??![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Can help find my biology mum?![]()
my heart onli got u my dear....Originally posted by Camellias4me:coz later all ur wives come hantum me.
Call the mother,den daughter also will sun bian follow ma..Buy 1 get 1 free..Originally posted by Camellias4me:u miss my mama but call my name for wat?
Originally posted by laurence82:my heart onli got u my dear....![]()
v
i've heard dis line somewhere...Originally posted by laurence82:my heart onli got u my dear....![]()
v
yesh, its coming to u, directly from my heart, besides my mouthOriginally posted by Camellias4me:i've heard dis line somewhere...
Woah i overused it until i duno..Originally posted by Camellias4me:i've heard dis line somewhere...
Sorrie hor... u call my ma... my Dad will follow.Originally posted by stellazio:Call the mother,den daughter also will sun bian follow ma..Buy 1 get 1 free..![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Sorrie hor... u call my ma... my Dad will follow.
Huh? Oh, you didn't know I have no mum ah? Oh, then never mind lah.Originally posted by the Bear:huh?
what's going on?
*hug hug lil'stream*Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Oh, you didn't know I have no mum ah? Oh, then never mind lah.
I thought you say you are good at tracking people down mah. Last time we want to track but my dad didn't want us to. My sisters of course are keen to see her lah but for me, I feel strange because she left when I was a baby. I've never seen her so won't even know how she looks like.
Anyways, it's okay lah. Never mind.
Oh i also didn't know,soo you were brought up by a single parent la..Wah grew up without motherly love now can give soo much back to your son..Buay pai..Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Oh, you didn't know I have no mum ah? Oh, then never mind lah.
I thought you say you are good at tracking people down mah. Last time we want to track but my dad didn't want us to. My sisters of course are keen to see her lah but for me, I feel strange because she left when I was a baby. I've never seen her so won't even know how she looks like.
*gib littlestream a basket of sweets*Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Oh, you didn't know I have no mum ah? Oh, then never mind lah.
thank you, thank you.........Originally posted by Camellias4me:*hug hug lil'stream*
maybe that fact makes you a better mummy now ? .....Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Oh, you didn't know I have no mum ah? Oh, then never mind lah.
Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Oh, you didn't know I have no mum ah? Oh, then never mind lah.
I got alot of toilet rolls at home..*gives streamie some*..Originally posted by littlestream:thank you, thank you.........![]()
actually, even as i type the last sentence, i am also tearing.![]()