i just read today papersOriginally posted by the Bear:nope.. i'm sorry to hear that..
not tracking down people, but it's a job hazard that one would learn to read someone through their movement, their mannerisms... stuff like that and be able to figure out quite accurately what that person is up to..
i could spot d-guy way before he figured who we were..
It was my mild attempt to make you laugh,but offering toilet roll..Sian like what rhonda said,i can't console people for nuts..Originally posted by littlestream:thanks also stellazio and ah lau. we better change tempo otherwise my make up spoil liao.but my heart is aching.
Streamie remember to come on sep 23rd hor,free treat...Originally posted by the Bear:gonna bring l'ilstream to Newton for major makan session when she comes over for a visit
who wants to go?
(in the meantime, i gotta go make myself more known to the stall there)
The smile looks so fake..Like machiam asking for a cake to smash like that..Originally posted by littlestream:thanks guys and cammy......i've stopped
deeply appreciate. come, let me put up a smile![]()
Stop it man,i'm super hungry now..Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. good to hear that
there'll be a grilled garlic giant prawn with your name on it when you come visit
*covers stellaboi's mouth*Originally posted by stellazio:The smile looks so fake..Like machiam asking for a to smash like that..![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:*covers stellaboi's mouth*
Shhh!![]()
Seriously this emoticon looks so cheesy..Picture this ---->Originally posted by Camellias4me:*covers stellaboi's mouth*
Shhh!![]()
Its not the emoticon... its U.Originally posted by stellazio:Seriously this emoticon looks so cheesy..Picture this ---->
Doesn't give you a very qian bian kinda look man when someone grins at you like this..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i cant go
projects
sianz

Originally posted by Camellias4me:i can't go too... will be gorging myself with BBQ-ed wings.
heavensOriginally posted by the Bear:bummer.. i'll be there from noon to watch the match.. meet up with tare around 2:30-ish.. maybe go shopping or something with her for a while, then back there again
if finish, drop by lah

Originally posted by laurence82:heavens
donch u noe the perils of shopping with a lady! muahahhaha
i prolly cant drop by, i finish my lessons at 5, afterwhich i have to make my way down to someone's hse, and mabbe staying up the whole night figuring out Dupont ROE and Dividend Evaluation Model
See ya next wk lil'stream~Originally posted by littlestream:Okay folks. I'm checking out now.
Enjoy your outing at MM, Bear
And have a wonderful weekend, everyone.
And stellazio...........this is SPECIALLY for you
Cheers!
Thanks very much, Bear. Sincerely appreciate it.Originally posted by the Bear:we'll bash stella for you when we see him one of these days
anyhooo... the giant prawn, makan and cheesy melts is a standing invitation