good.Originally posted by stellazio:I cannot understand broken english..![]()
Bye Cammy! t'was nice exchanging banter with u for awhileOriginally posted by Camellias4me:good.
Ok i gtg sleep too. Haf a gd wkend ahead all!
Gdnite stellaboi! Bye Lazerlord! Bye SydneyLibrarian!![]()
Good riddance..Ok looks like its getting lonely in here..Time to go..Lock up hor..Originally posted by Camellias4me:good.
Ok i gtg sleep too. Haf a gd wkend ahead all!
Gdnite stellaboi! Bye Lazerlord! Bye SydneyLibrarian!![]()
Yeah I was kinda surprised you knew who I was.. even though you have never seen me beforeOriginally posted by the Bear:nope.. i'm sorry to hear that..
not tracking down people, but it's a job hazard that one would learn to read someone through their movement, their mannerisms... stuff like that and be able to figure out quite accurately what that person is up to..
i could spot d-guy way before he figured who we were..
Oh and I like your siggyOriginally posted by toothie:hmmm
+1 about the first team .....Originally posted by The man who was death:ho ho hoo............... come crap before EPL starts, never mind about birmingham and liverpool. they suck![]()
so u fan of which team??Originally posted by Fatum:+1 about the first team .....![]()
neither ....Originally posted by The man who was death:so u fan of which team??
i know u not fan of pool lah, if u are, u wouldn't be here right now. man u defence in trouble liao, no heinze and nevilleOriginally posted by Fatum:neither ....
"Glory glory Man United ! ..... "![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:We are the champions
We are the champions
They all go MM drink beer liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Evening ppl...
BB leadin 1-0....Originally posted by The man who was death:i know u not fan of pool lah, if u are, u wouldn't be here right now. man u defence in trouble liao, no heinze and neville![]()
Alright, I go oppOriginally posted by The man who was death:They all go MM drink beer liao![]()
Yeah....ruud equalised liao!Originally posted by progene:BB leadin 1-0....![]()
Oh but pedersen scored again..Originally posted by progene:Yeah....ruud equalised liao!![]()
Ya..Originally posted by stellazio:Oh but pedersen scored again..![]()