It's hard to go fast with a tiny 1500cc engine.Originally posted by littlestream:Law abiding or hardly drive?
I also never got pulled over mah but you have to know the rules, right?![]()
Eh, you didn't read the hair loss thread ah?Originally posted by stellazio:Its 2.30AM..Ice cream and durian??Wah tmr sure go sore throat one lohz..I think i will go eat some instant noodles..Bo bian liao thats my plan for this kinda emergency..Heng ar i played soccer in the evening last time morning training lagi jialat so hot..![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:It's hard to go fast with a tiny 1500cc engine.![]()
MG
Not yet zoom zoom ah. Taking delivery end of October. My current lease with Elantra ends end of December. I will end up having to pay two leases for month of Nov and Dec.Originally posted by the Bear:i'll go ask the cops at work
and i drive a lot these days... and if i had a zoom-zoom, i'd be driving even faster than i usually do.. which is plenty fast
Hee hee..........MG.........i don't know to post LOL emoticon or the green man. You are witty. Must be the milkshakes. Hey, how come didn't get us all one too. You are the one with the green backs, know? Although I hear C$ dollar may one day catch up with you.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:It's hard to go fast with a tiny 1500cc engine.![]()
MG
I don't drink the soup..So i think its ok ba..I had enough for hotdogs and paos..I have been eating them the past 2 nights..Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, you didn't read the hair loss thread ah?
I guess can eat instant noodles lah but don't throw in ALL of the seasoning bah. Really very giam leh.![]()
- know what? I thought I heard somebody farting but actually, it was the printer. The paper having difficulty coming out.
Okay, okay, I'm sorry. I'm gross.
Seems like you are in a singing mood. Do you karaoke?Originally posted by the Bear:little dandelion
let your heart keep time
now the clouds are gone
all of your tomorrows shine
can't get this song out of my head!
but i ain't complainin'
it's a cheerful song and a song of hope
Oh yah, I guess so. If my son eats instant noodles, he doesn't drink the soup too.Originally posted by stellazio:I don't drink the soup..So i think its ok ba..I had enough for hotdogs and paos..I have been eating them the past 2 nights..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Seems like you are in a singing mood. Do you karaoke?
Not anymore. Too lazy! Guilty..Originally posted by littlestream:You are modest lah. I know even know what Green Day.
Tonight is my first badminton game after about 2 years. I hope I don't injure myself.Do you play any sports?
Wah.......not bad ley..............Originally posted by the Bear:it's the driver, not the equipment
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah.......not bad ley..............
You got a manual titled "Come-back liners" ah?![]()
I've heard of bathroom singer. But car singer? Hmmm.....got ah? Maybe sing quietly one is it?Originally posted by the Bear:i only limit my pathetic attempts at singing when i'm alone in the car

Originally posted by Camellias4me:Talk about driving.... i'm gonna enrol for class 2B soon.![]()
Motorbike ah? Steady lah, kayu.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Talk about driving.... i'm gonna enrol for class 2B soon.![]()
I'd be inclined to say you're better off returning it and saving on two months of insurance.Originally posted by littlestream:Not yet zoom zoom ah. Taking delivery end of October. My current lease with Elantra ends end of December. I will end up having to pay two leases for month of Nov and Dec.
Hey, MG, do you think I should return the vehicle but continue to pay the lease? At least when I return the vehicle, I can terminate the car insurance and save two months off it. What do you think?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:I've heard of bathroom singer. But car singer? Hmmm.....got ah? Maybe sing quietly one is it?
Craps, while in the middle of typing this, the phone rang. Tried to answer it but I goof up. We all had a new phone unit and there was supposed to be some kind of demo going on. Looks like I need to read through the manual.
Okay, bye for now.
Good night. Sweet dreams of Leonard.Originally posted by the Bear:cammy in leather biking gear
/nose bleeds
i gotta go sleep.. goodnight everyone
Erm... sorrie to disappoint. Not so stylo lah.. later heatstroke leh.. leather.Originally posted by stellazio:Cammy gonna ride a bike?Hmm picture a female biker dressed in leather..With metal chains hanging around..Hmmmm...![]()

What has bear gotta do with leonard??Homo???Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good night. Sweet dreams of Leonard.
MG