How bout a harley?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Erm... sorrie to disappoint. Not so stylo lah.. later heatstroke leh.. leather.
I like dirt bikes..
But dis is safer.
Ask Rhonda. She'll fill you in.Originally posted by stellazio:What has bear gotta do with leonard??Homo???![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Like that ah? Hmmm........thanks ah, MG but then, you it's like "keep also can, return also can." Like that, consider got answer or not?
I'd be inclined to say you're better off returning it and saving on two months of insurance.
However, if you [b]do decide to keep the Elantra till December, bear in mind that you won't necessarily be doubling your car insurance expenses for the two months; many insurance companies will give a discount for multiple lines of coverage under a single policy. In other words, since you're going to be making lease payments until December, you might as well keep the car until then, even though you might not be using it much.
MG[/b]
Nah...cheaper pls. Its solely for transportation. Cannot afford a car mah..Originally posted by stellazio:How bout a harley?![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Ask Rhonda. She'll fill you in.
MG
I also no guts but heck, don't wanna regret next time for not learning how to ride. Pray for me dat i won't fall badly..Originally posted by littlestream:Cammy........the bikes you posted are cool. I like it but I won't have the guts to ride on one.But cool, stylo milo.
You can always ride behind your hubby..Hug him tightly..Eh crap he's already your hubby,should be for people like rhonda still single gei gei say scared,den chen ji hug the guy tightly..Originally posted by littlestream:Cammy........the bikes you posted are cool. I like it but I won't have the guts to ride on one.But cool, stylo milo.

Nvm heartland mall got pharmacy can buy alot of plaster and bandage..SGF got a nurse can teach you how..Originally posted by Camellias4me:I also no guts but heck, don't wanna regret next time for not learning how to ride. Pray for me dat i won't fall badly..![]()
I'd lean in favour of returning the vehicle, then.Originally posted by littlestream:Like that ah? Hmmm........thanks ah, MG but then, you it's like "keep also can, return also can." Like that, consider got answer or not?![]()
aiyah, stella..........you still don't get it. i cannot spell out loud here lah, but try to see beyond and put 2 and 2 together lah.Originally posted by stellazio:Wait leonard is rhonda dream fantasy..What has it gotta do with Bear?Can't be that his leonard!!..Aiyah Streamie simi manual book,just go fiddle around with the toy and you will learn much faster..Man i hate typing on my laptop the keyboard sucks,and my friend who has the exact same model got a better keyboard..
Ooi.. don't always suan pple ley.. single got crime ah?Originally posted by stellazio:You can always ride behind your hubby..Hug him tightly..Eh crap he's already your hubby,should be for people like rhonda still single gei gei say scared,den chen ji hug the guy tightly..![]()
oh, choy choy.....you have lessons and you will be fine.Originally posted by Camellias4me:I also no guts but heck, don't wanna regret next time for not learning how to ride. Pray for me dat i won't fall badly..![]()
Not privy info--Rhonda's mentioned her 'Leonard' fantasy several times on this board.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
I know, I know...........hey, how come you also know? You got privy info ah?![]()
EH i never say single is crime leh..But i'm talking about the advantages about being single,so next time you learn bike,i tell you i scared of 2 wheeler i sit behind you ok?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ooi.. don't always suan pple ley.. single got crime ah?![]()
eh, married already also can wat. married also must inject excitement. every now and then lah. not everyday otherwise heart attack.Originally posted by stellazio:You can always ride behind your hubby..Hug him tightly..Eh crap he's already your hubby,should be for people like rhonda still single gei gei say scared,den chen ji hug the guy tightly..![]()
I know,but since married liao still need the bike meh to find chance meh?Anywhr will do..Originally posted by littlestream:eh, married already also can wat. married also must inject excitement. every now and then lah. not everyday otherwise heart attack.![]()
No pink pls.. i'll die of diabetes.Originally posted by k4korny:EVENING GUYS!
wah tonite's topic is on bikes ah.. how abt this one?
Vespa LX150. too bad i can't find the pic of the pink one..
and Piaggio X8:

Leonard remind me of my pri sch friend who's a prefect and a pui-kia..Big fat short and round and since he's a prefect must tuck in shirt neat neat wear tie.. SO CHUBBY!!..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Not privy info--Rhonda's mentioned her 'Leonard' fantasy several times on this board.
MG