hee hee.........thanks MG.....for stating your inclination. i'm going to try and sell this idea to hubby tonight.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I'd lean in favour of returning the vehicle, then.
Is there any way you can get out of having to make the remaining two months of lease payments?
Guan wo pi shi?Originally posted by stellazio:EH i never say single is crime leh..But i'm talking about the advantages about being single,so next time you learn bike,i tell you i scared of 2 wheeler i sit behind you ok?![]()
MGG!!!..Want to flirt just do it,dun need use bear as excuse..Originally posted by k4korny:Cammy can be my pillion.
(haha.. I'm trying to imitate the Bear. how? nice try rite?)
Wo zhua zai ni hou mian,bu yao lang wo wen dao ni de pi hor..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Guan wo pi shi?![]()

Originally posted by k4korny:Cammy can be my pillion.
(haha.. I'm trying to imitate the Bear. how? nice try rite?)
hmmm.. but i really wonder whether girls really fake being scared when they are on a bike..Originally posted by stellazio:MGG!!!..Want to flirt just do it,dun need use bear as excuse..![]()
Cause you don't look safe,cannot give her an quan gan..Originally posted by k4korny:hmmm.. but i really wonder whether girls really fake being scared when they are on a bike..
I got pillion a girl b4 who continuously screamed for 300m.. all the ppl along the road think i kidnapping her..
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Not privy info--Rhonda's mentioned her 'Leonard' fantasy several times on this board.
MG
Wo you shuo guo yao rang ni zuo meh? Bu yao lian..Originally posted by stellazio:Wo zhua zai ni hou mian,bu yao lang wo wen dao ni de pi hor..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:I know,but since married liao still need the bike meh to find chance meh?Anywhr will do..![]()

Ni zhi dao wo zhi dao ke yi liao..wo men de mimi..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wo you shuo guo yao rang ni zuo meh? Bu yao lian..
Wow.. eye-candy! SweeeetOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
A weakness of mine.Spread the poison!
not really safer lah.. i think, ultimately it depends on how the rider control his bike.. and also on whether there are idiotic drivers ard.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hello korny. long time no see.
but hor, you not second leh. ah lau imitated liao.
hey, i like the scooter you posted. i guess scooter feels safer. yes?
Maybe she has never been on a bike b4? So kua zhang leh... scream..Originally posted by k4korny:hmmm.. but i really wonder whether girls really fake being scared when they are on a bike..
I got pillion a girl b4 who continuously screamed for 300m.. all the ppl along the road think i kidnapping her..
You don't talk first,maybe you tong pang korny you also same same..Face pale as ghost..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Maybe she has never been on a bike b4? So kua zhang leh... scream..
I was pillioned b4 lah.. no such problem.Originally posted by stellazio:You don't talk first,maybe you tong pang korny you also same same..Face pale as ghost..![]()
I told you,maybe if you tong pang korny different..He doesn't give the an quan gan..Orh so got hug the driver tight tight anot?Originally posted by Camellias4me:I was pillioned b4 lah.. no such problem.![]()
Hug tight tight is all wrong.. correct way shld be hold onto the tank instead of putting ur weight onto the rider.Originally posted by stellazio:I told you,maybe if you tong pang korny different..He doesn't give the an quan gan..Orh so got hug the driver tight tight anot?![]()
haha.. i think that's the point.. the rider AND the pillion are suppose to squeeze into that small seat.Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, on second look, LazerLordz' scooter beh sai wu pillion ley?
yah loh.. never sit before. but really!! no kidding.. scream and grab my shoulders like dunno wat. but some just giggle a lot lah. The feeling is very shiok. Wait til you get the liscense and travel on the road..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Maybe she has never been on a bike b4? So kua zhang leh... scream..
Like i said some girl chen ji de ma..Wan to get closer..Hug and scream until the driver cannot breathe..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hug tight tight is all wrong.. correct way shld be hold onto the tank instead of putting ur weight onto the rider.![]()