How long does it take to get 2B? Approximately?Originally posted by k4korny:yah loh.. never sit before. but really!! no kidding.. scream and grab my shoulders like dunno wat. but some just giggle a lot lah. The feeling is very shiok. Wait til you get the liscense and travel on the road..![]()
wah.. you were pillon on sports bike ah? CBR?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hug tight tight is all wrong.. correct way shld be hold onto the tank instead of putting ur weight onto the rider.![]()
Rubbish.Originally posted by stellazio:Like i said some girl chen ji de ma..Wan to get closer..Hug and scream until the driver cannot breathe..![]()
WAH,looks like i must make friends with female bikers..CAMMY u thr?Originally posted by k4korny:Eh.. i super safe rider ok!!
except i just buang in April this year.. and fractured my left leg.
wah.. you were pillon on sports bike ah? CBR?
the rider got bo dai bo ji jam brake or not? keke...
Anyway, according to the riding theory book, *ahem* the pillion is supposed to stick as close to the rider as possible, until there's no gap in between. This is so that the rider can have a better control of where the pillion is.![]()
PPle buang u ah? Dats my worry... reckless motorists!Originally posted by k4korny:Eh.. i super safe rider ok!!
except i just buang in April this year.. and fractured my left leg.
wah.. you were pillon on sports bike ah? CBR?
the rider got bo dai bo ji jam brake or not? keke...
Anyway, according to the riding theory book, *ahem* the pillion is supposed to stick as close to the rider as possible, until there's no gap in between. This is so that the rider can have a better control of where the pillion is.![]()
Me not biker (yet)... Me biker wannabe.Originally posted by stellazio:WAH,looks like i must make friends with female bikers..CAMMY u thr?![]()
it depends on how fast you can pick it up (and sometimes on your luck, whether the instructor see if you zai or not..Originally posted by Camellias4me:How long does it take to get 2B? Approximately?
To tell you the truth i have always admired female bikers..Cause they are damn daring,all my females friends will rather take public transport rather den ride a bike..COURAGEOUS..Nu ren dang zhi qiang..haha..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Me not biker (yet)... Me biker wannabe.
Thats around the same as car..I'm taking lessons too..Originally posted by k4korny:it depends on how fast you can pick it up (and sometimes on your luck, whether the instructor see if you zai or not..) and how often you go for the lessons. Total 8 lessons (if i'm not wrong). you must clear the theory b4 you can take Stage 6. I think usually it's ard 4-8 mths bah...
come to think of it.. i got my liscense .. 8 years ago.. sianz. I'm dat old?!
hmm... littlestream xia ban liao?![]()
Wah.. sekali i need 1 yr.Originally posted by k4korny:it depends on how fast you can pick it up (and sometimes on your luck, whether the instructor see if you zai or not..) and how often you go for the lessons. Total 8 lessons (if i'm not wrong). you must clear the theory b4 you can take Stage 6. I think usually it's ard 4-8 mths bah...
come to think of it.. i got my liscense .. 8 years ago.. sianz. I'm dat old?!
hmm... littlestream xia ban liao?![]()
Why do u ppl always end work at 4?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Time for me to head out. Take care, all.![]()
See ya ard, MG!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Time for me to head out. Take care, all.![]()
Normal wad,not many first try pass..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wah.. sekali i need 1 yr.
lil'stream pang gang liao.
actually, I buang-ed into somebody's car..Originally posted by Camellias4me:PPle buang u ah? Dats my worry... reckless motorists!
have a nice day, MG!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Time for me to head out. Take care, all.![]()
Black riders are the worse at night..Heng they mostly ride bicycle..Last time my dad early morning nearly bang one down,he say wah cannot see at all..Originally posted by k4korny:actually, I buang-ed into somebody's car..
was not concentrating on the road that day.. :p
actually, for reckless motorists, there are ways to ride to prevent them from cutting in lah.. anyway, no motorist will want to kill a motorcyclist for fun rite..![]()
Actually i kiasee 1.. scared to fall lah. No dang zhi qiang lah.. i juz wanna get ard easily.. can save some $ also.Originally posted by stellazio:To tell you the truth i have always admired female bikers..Cause they are damn daring,all my females friends will rather take public transport rather den ride a bike..COURAGEOUS..Nu ren dang zhi qiang..haha..![]()
Who isn't scared to fall?Actually i can skateboard,but i forgotten how to ride bicycle,since i more den 10 yrs neva ride liao..This year i try again wah damn scared to fall sia..But once u get used to it ok liao..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Actually i kiasee 1.. scared to fall lah. No dang zhi qiang lah.. i juz wanna get ard easily.. can save some $ also.![]()
Tsk tsk... where got pple go buang themselves 1?Originally posted by k4korny:actually, I buang-ed into somebody's car..
was not concentrating on the road that day.. :p
actually, for reckless motorists, there are ways to ride to prevent them from cutting in lah.. anyway, no motorist will want to kill a motorcyclist for fun rite..![]()
He was cycling in the nude?Originally posted by stellazio:Black riders are the worse at night..Heng they mostly ride bicycle..Last time my dad early morning nearly bang one down,he say wah cannot see at all..![]()
that's y say you brave mah.. Kiasee still go and learn.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Actually i kiasee 1.. scared to fall lah. No dang zhi qiang lah.. i juz wanna get ard easily.. can save some $ also.![]()
Arbo pay fine Sg government earn money,but the poor malaysian cannot contirubte tax to msia government liao..Damn why am i such a sadist laughing when my own close friend pass away before.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tsk tsk... where got pple go buang themselves 1?
Ey... u don't say.... got 1 cabby killed a m'sian biker, the passenger in the cab witness him 'gloating' after the hit.![]()
I forgot how to skate too. Legs became retarded.. no guts to try liao.Originally posted by stellazio:Who isn't scared to fall?Actually i can skateboard,but i forgotten how to ride bicycle,since i more den 10 yrs neva ride liao..This year i try again wah damn scared to fall sia..But once u get used to it ok liao..![]()
Wah you skate before buay pai..Now i also forgot how to rollerblade too..I think around 8 years since i outgrow my blades never try liao..Now old scared fall down...I should give up extreme sports and just go back to normal ones like soccer today..Originally posted by Camellias4me:I forgot how to skate too. Legs became retarded.. no guts to try liao.