Fall nmind... scared cannot get up nia.Originally posted by k4korny:that's y say you brave mah.. Kiasee still go and learn.
but it saves time and is the cheapest form of transport ard lah.. except that it's a bit more dangerous.
Anyway, wun fall so easily one lah.. it's more stable than riding bicycle.
I scared disfigured..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Fall nmind... scared cannot get up nia.
I was referring to inline-skating.. not ice-skate or rollerskate. Scared bua bua si.. old bones cannot tahan.Originally posted by stellazio:Wah you skate before buay pai..Now i also forgot how to rollerblade too..I think around 8 years since i outgrow my blades never try liao..Now old scared fall down...I should give up extreme sports and just go back to normal ones like soccer today..![]()
Hanor now i small cut also take damn long to heal..Sian,worse still all my injury internal one..LOL..Originally posted by Camellias4me:I was referring to inline-skating.. not ice-skate or rollerskate. Scared bua bua si.. old bones cannot tahan.
as the overused cliche goes.. you wun learn unless you fall.. some thing like dat rite?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Fall nmind... scared cannot get up nia.
Like riding bicycle? muz tilt left right?Originally posted by k4korny:as the overused cliche goes.. you wun learn unless you fall.. some thing like dat rite?
damn.. i'm really getting old and loso..
anyway, wait til you get to the figure of 8. that one is the most fun obstacle in the circuit.![]()
Haven't even enrol yet.Originally posted by k4korny:as the overused cliche goes.. you wun learn unless you fall.. some thing like dat rite?
damn.. i'm really getting old and loso..
anyway, wait til you get to the figure of 8. that one is the most fun obstacle in the circuit.. Have you went for any lessons yet?
tilt left then rite loh! hahaha...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Like riding bicycle? muz tilt left right?![]()
wah biang.. i tok so much liao, u haven enrol yet?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Haven't even enrol yet.
Soon.. Nov!
Nov dec term break.. keep myself occupied mah.Originally posted by k4korny:wah biang.. i tok so much liao, u haven enrol yet?![]()
but u got time meh? learning so many things at one go?
Ya.. wanna join me?Originally posted by stellazio:Where you enrolling at?SSDC ar??![]()
I knew it la,nearer to hse..I learning class 3 now leh..But i taking private,school lessons are much more expensive sia..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ya.. wanna join me?![]()
Term break?You also not studying full time still got term break??Originally posted by Camellias4me:Nov dec term break.. keep myself occupied mah.![]()
got Shang Jing xin is a good thing..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Nov dec term break.. keep myself occupied mah.![]()
our term is different. Working full time so term break is for away frm school.Originally posted by stellazio:Term break?You also not studying full time still got term break??![]()
You taking part time course at where?And study part time means like one week only go to school 1-3 times right?Originally posted by Camellias4me:our term is different. Working full time so term break is for away frm school.
Gd morning! Waiting for u mah!Originally posted by Fatum:okay, here ....
"Wah Piang ... you people still up ah ... "![]()
Twice.. argh. & its tomoro!Originally posted by stellazio:You taking part time course at where?And study part time means like one week only go to school 1-3 times right?![]()
Hanor twice a week still got term break ah ni ho mia..Where you study sia and simi course?How come must take economics??Originally posted by Camellias4me:Twice.. argh. & its tomoro!![]()
SCANDALS!!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gd morning! Waiting for u mah!
We are night owls...Originally posted by Fatum:okay, here ....
"Wah Piang ... you people still up ah ... "![]()
pte sch lah.. kpo!Originally posted by stellazio:Hanor twice a week still got term break ah ni ho mia..Where you study sia and simi course?How come must take economics??![]()
WAH..Never hear you say that word in a long while..Ok byebye gd night..I now sleeping disorder sia everyday 6.30 aroun thr den fall asleep..tsk tsk...I should go find night job liao..Originally posted by k4korny:SCANDALS!!!![]()
I going to bed liao! nite nite..
Nighty Korny ....Originally posted by k4korny:SCANDALS!!!![]()
I going to bed liao! nite nite..